Updated: Tuesday August 6, 10:09 PM

GO
BullsChicago Bulls

2012-13 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Tuesday Oct 29 8:00 PM at HeatHeat   - Buy Now
2 Thursday Oct 31 8:00 PM   KnicksKnicks   - Buy Now
3 Saturday Nov 02 7:30 PM at 76ers76ers   - Buy Now
4 Wednesday Nov 06 7:00 PM at PacersPacers   - Buy Now
5 Friday Nov 08 8:00 PM   JazzJazz   - Buy Now
6 Monday Nov 11 8:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers   - Buy Now
7 Friday Nov 15 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors   - Buy Now
8 Saturday Nov 16 8:00 PM   PacersPacers   - Buy Now
9 Monday Nov 18 8:00 PM   BobcatsBobcats   - Buy Now
10 Thursday Nov 21 10:30 PM at NuggetsNuggets   - Buy Now
11 Friday Nov 22 10:00 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
12 Sunday Nov 24 3:30 PM at ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
13 Monday Nov 25 9:00 PM at JazzJazz   - Buy Now
14 Wednesday Nov 27 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons   - Buy Now
15 Saturday Nov 30 7:30 PM at CavaliersCavaliers   - Buy Now
16 Monday Dec 02 8:00 PM   PelicansPelicans   - Buy Now
17 Thursday Dec 05 9:30 PM   HeatHeat   - Buy Now
18 Saturday Dec 07 8:00 PM   PistonsPistons   - Buy Now
19 Tuesday Dec 10 8:00 PM   BucksBucks   - Buy Now
20 Wednesday Dec 11 8:00 PM at KnicksKnicks   - Buy Now
21 Friday Dec 13 8:30 PM at BucksBucks   - Buy Now
22 Saturday Dec 14 8:00 PM   RaptorsRaptors   - Buy Now
23 Monday Dec 16 8:00 PM   MagicMagic   - Buy Now
24 Wednesday Dec 18 9:30 PM at RocketsRockets   - Buy Now
25 Thursday Dec 19 8:00 PM at ThunderThunder   - Buy Now
26 Saturday Dec 21 8:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers   - Buy Now
27 Wednesday Dec 25 12:00 PM at NetsNets   - Buy Now
28 Saturday Dec 28 8:00 PM   MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
29 Monday Dec 30 8:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Buy Now
30 Tuesday Dec 31 7:00 PM   RaptorsRaptors   - Buy Now
31 Thursday Jan 02 8:00 PM   CelticsCeltics   - Buy Now
32 Saturday Jan 04 8:00 PM   HawksHawks   - Buy Now
33 Tuesday Jan 07 8:00 PM   SunsSuns   - Buy Now
34 Friday Jan 10 8:30 PM at BucksBucks   - Buy Now
35 Saturday Jan 11 8:00 PM   BobcatsBobcats   - Buy Now
36 Monday Jan 13 8:00 PM   WizardsWizards   - Buy Now
37 Wednesday Jan 15 7:00 PM at MagicMagic   - Buy Now
38 Friday Jan 17 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards   - Buy Now
39 Saturday Jan 18 8:00 PM   76ers76ers   - Buy Now
40 Monday Jan 20 8:00 PM   LakersLakers   - Buy Now
41 Wednesday Jan 22 7:00 PM at CavaliersCavaliers   - Buy Now
42 Friday Jan 24 8:00 PM   ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
43 Saturday Jan 25 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats   - Buy Now
44 Monday Jan 27 8:00 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves   - Buy Now
45 Wednesday Jan 29 9:30 PM at SpursSpurs   - Buy Now
46 Saturday Feb 01 8:00 PM at PelicansPelicans   - Buy Now
47 Monday Feb 03 10:00 PM at KingsKings   - Buy Now
48 Tuesday Feb 04 9:00 PM at SunsSuns   - Buy Now
49 Thursday Feb 06 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors   - Buy Now
50 Sunday Feb 09 3:30 PM at LakersLakers   - Buy Now
51 Tuesday Feb 11 8:00 PM   HawksHawks   - Buy Now
52 Thursday Feb 13 8:00 PM   NetsNets   - Buy Now
53 Wednesday Feb 19 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors   - Buy Now
54 Friday Feb 21 8:00 PM   NuggetsNuggets   - Buy Now
55 Sunday Feb 23 3:30 PM at HeatHeat   - Buy Now
56 Tuesday Feb 25 7:30 PM at HawksHawks   - Buy Now
57 Wednesday Feb 26 8:00 PM   WarriorsWarriors   - Buy Now
58 Friday Feb 28 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
59 Sunday Mar 02 1:00 PM   KnicksKnicks   - Buy Now
60 Monday Mar 03 7:30 PM at NetsNets   - Buy Now
61 Wednesday Mar 05 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons   - Buy Now
62 Friday Mar 07 7:00 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Buy Now
63 Sunday Mar 09 1:00 PM   HeatHeat   - Buy Now
64 Tuesday Mar 11 8:00 PM   SpursSpurs   - Buy Now
65 Thursday Mar 13 7:00 PM   RocketsRockets   - Buy Now
66 Saturday Mar 15 8:00 PM   KingsKings   - Buy Now
67 Monday Mar 17 8:00 PM   ThunderThunder   - Buy Now
68 Wednesday Mar 19 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers   - Buy Now
69 Friday Mar 21 7:00 PM at PacersPacers   - Buy Now
70 Saturday Mar 22 8:00 PM   76ers76ers   - Buy Now
71 Monday Mar 24 8:00 PM   PacersPacers   - Buy Now
72 Friday Mar 28 8:00 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
73 Sunday Mar 30 7:00 PM at CelticsCeltics   - Buy Now
74 Monday Mar 31 8:00 PM   CelticsCeltics   - Buy Now
75 Wednesday Apr 02 7:30 PM at HawksHawks   - Buy Now
76 Friday Apr 04 8:00 PM   BucksBucks   - Buy Now
77 Saturday Apr 05 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards   - Buy Now
78 Wednesday Apr 09 8:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves   - Buy Now
79 Friday Apr 11 8:00 PM   PistonsPistons   - Buy Now
80 Sunday Apr 13 1:00 PM at KnicksKnicks   - Buy Now
81 Monday Apr 14 8:00 PM   MagicMagic   - Buy Now
82 Wednesday Apr 16 8:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats   - Buy Now
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint