Updated: Tuesday August 6, 10:09 PM

GO
NuggetsDenver Nuggets

2012-13 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Wednesday Oct 30 10:00 PM at KingsKings   - Buy Now
2 Friday Nov 01 9:00 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
3 Tuesday Nov 05 9:00 PM   SpursSpurs   - Buy Now
4 Thursday Nov 07 9:00 PM   HawksHawks   - Buy Now
5 Friday Nov 08 9:00 PM at SunsSuns   - Buy Now
6 Monday Nov 11 9:00 PM at JazzJazz   - Buy Now
7 Wednesday Nov 13 9:00 PM   LakersLakers   - Buy Now
8 Friday Nov 15 8:00 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves   - Buy Now
9 Saturday Nov 16 8:00 PM at RocketsRockets   - Buy Now
10 Monday Nov 18 8:00 PM at ThunderThunder   - Buy Now
11 Thursday Nov 21 10:30 PM   BullsBulls   - Buy Now
12 Saturday Nov 23 9:00 PM   MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
13 Monday Nov 25 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
14 Wednesday Nov 27 8:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves   - Buy Now
15 Friday Nov 29 9:00 PM   KnicksKnicks   - Buy Now
16 Sunday Dec 01 1:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors   - Buy Now
17 Tuesday Dec 03 7:30 PM at NetsNets   - Buy Now
18 Wednesday Dec 04 7:00 PM at CavaliersCavaliers   - Buy Now
19 Friday Dec 06 7:30 PM at CelticsCeltics   - Buy Now
20 Saturday Dec 07 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers   - Buy Now
21 Monday Dec 09 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards   - Buy Now
22 Friday Dec 13 9:00 PM   JazzJazz   - Buy Now
23 Sunday Dec 15 8:00 PM   PelicansPelicans   - Buy Now
24 Tuesday Dec 17 9:00 PM   ThunderThunder   - Buy Now
25 Friday Dec 20 9:00 PM   SunsSuns   - Buy Now
26 Saturday Dec 21 10:30 PM at ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
27 Monday Dec 23 9:00 PM   WarriorsWarriors   - Buy Now
28 Friday Dec 27 8:00 PM at PelicansPelicans   - Buy Now
29 Saturday Dec 28 8:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Buy Now
30 Monday Dec 30 9:00 PM   HeatHeat   - Buy Now
31 Wednesday Jan 01 9:00 PM   76ers76ers   - Buy Now
32 Friday Jan 03 9:00 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Buy Now
33 Sunday Jan 05 9:30 PM at LakersLakers   - Buy Now
34 Tuesday Jan 07 9:00 PM   CelticsCeltics   - Buy Now
35 Thursday Jan 09 10:30 PM   ThunderThunder   - Buy Now
36 Saturday Jan 11 9:00 PM   MagicMagic   - Buy Now
37 Monday Jan 13 9:00 PM at JazzJazz   - Buy Now
38 Wednesday Jan 15 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors   - Buy Now
39 Friday Jan 17 9:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers   - Buy Now
40 Sunday Jan 19 8:00 PM at SunsSuns   - Buy Now
41 Thursday Jan 23 10:30 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
42 Saturday Jan 25 9:00 PM   PacersPacers   - Buy Now
43 Sunday Jan 26 9:00 PM at KingsKings   - Buy Now
44 Wednesday Jan 29 9:00 PM   BobcatsBobcats   - Buy Now
45 Friday Jan 31 9:00 PM   RaptorsRaptors   - Buy Now
46 Monday Feb 03 9:00 PM   ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
47 Wednesday Feb 05 9:00 PM   BucksBucks   - Buy Now
48 Friday Feb 07 7:30 PM at KnicksKnicks   - Buy Now
49 Saturday Feb 08 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons   - Buy Now
50 Monday Feb 10 7:00 PM at PacersPacers   - Buy Now
51 Wednesday Feb 12 8:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves   - Buy Now
52 Tuesday Feb 18 9:00 PM   SunsSuns   - Buy Now
53 Thursday Feb 20 8:00 PM at BucksBucks   - Buy Now
54 Friday Feb 21 8:00 PM at BullsBulls   - Buy Now
55 Sunday Feb 23 8:00 PM   KingsKings   - Buy Now
56 Tuesday Feb 25 9:00 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
57 Thursday Feb 27 10:30 PM   NetsNets   - Buy Now
58 Saturday Mar 01 10:00 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
59 Monday Mar 03 9:00 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves   - Buy Now
60 Wednesday Mar 05 9:00 PM   MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
61 Friday Mar 07 9:00 PM   LakersLakers   - Buy Now
62 Sunday Mar 09 6:00 PM at PelicansPelicans   - Buy Now
63 Monday Mar 10 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats   - Buy Now
64 Wednesday Mar 12 7:00 PM at MagicMagic   - Buy Now
65 Friday Mar 14 7:30 PM at HeatHeat   - Buy Now
66 Saturday Mar 15 7:30 PM at HawksHawks   - Buy Now
67 Monday Mar 17 10:30 PM   ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
68 Wednesday Mar 19 9:00 PM   PistonsPistons   - Buy Now
69 Friday Mar 21 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
70 Sunday Mar 23 5:00 PM   WizardsWizards   - Buy Now
71 Monday Mar 24 8:00 PM at ThunderThunder   - Buy Now
72 Wednesday Mar 26 8:30 PM at SpursSpurs   - Buy Now
73 Friday Mar 28 9:00 PM   SpursSpurs   - Buy Now
74 Monday Mar 31 9:00 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Buy Now
75 Wednesday Apr 02 9:00 PM   PelicansPelicans   - Buy Now
76 Friday Apr 04 7:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Buy Now
77 Sunday Apr 06 7:00 PM at RocketsRockets   - Buy Now
78 Wednesday Apr 09 9:00 PM   RocketsRockets   - Buy Now
79 Thursday Apr 10 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors   - Buy Now
80 Saturday Apr 12 9:00 PM   JazzJazz   - Buy Now
81 Tuesday Apr 15 10:30 PM at ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
82 Wednesday Apr 16 10:30 PM   WarriorsWarriors   - Buy Now
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint