Updated: Tuesday August 6, 10:09 PM

GO
WarriorsGolden State Warriors

2012-13 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Wednesday Oct 30 10:30 PM   LakersLakers   - Buy Now
2 Thursday Oct 31 10:30 PM at ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
3 Saturday Nov 02 10:30 PM   KingsKings   - Buy Now
4 Monday Nov 04 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers   - Buy Now
5 Wednesday Nov 06 8:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves   - Buy Now
6 Friday Nov 08 8:30 PM at SpursSpurs   - Buy Now
7 Saturday Nov 09 8:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Buy Now
8 Tuesday Nov 12 10:30 PM   PistonsPistons   - Buy Now
9 Thursday Nov 14 10:30 PM   ThunderThunder   - Buy Now
10 Saturday Nov 16 10:30 PM   JazzJazz   - Buy Now
11 Monday Nov 18 9:00 PM at JazzJazz   - Buy Now
12 Wednesday Nov 20 10:30 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Buy Now
13 Friday Nov 22 10:30 PM at LakersLakers   - Buy Now
14 Saturday Nov 23 10:30 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
15 Tuesday Nov 26 8:00 PM at PelicansPelicans   - Buy Now
16 Wednesday Nov 27 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
17 Friday Nov 29 8:00 PM at ThunderThunder   - Buy Now
18 Sunday Dec 01 6:00 PM at KingsKings   - Buy Now
19 Tuesday Dec 03 10:30 PM   RaptorsRaptors   - Buy Now
20 Friday Dec 06 8:00 PM at RocketsRockets   - Buy Now
21 Saturday Dec 07 8:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Buy Now
22 Monday Dec 09 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats   - Buy Now
23 Wednesday Dec 11 10:30 PM   MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
24 Friday Dec 13 10:30 PM   RocketsRockets   - Buy Now
25 Sunday Dec 15 8:00 PM at SunsSuns   - Buy Now
26 Tuesday Dec 17 10:30 PM   PelicansPelicans   - Buy Now
27 Thursday Dec 19 10:30 PM   SpursSpurs   - Buy Now
28 Saturday Dec 21 10:30 PM   LakersLakers   - Buy Now
29 Monday Dec 23 9:00 PM at NuggetsNuggets   - Buy Now
30 Wednesday Dec 25 10:30 PM   ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
31 Friday Dec 27 10:30 PM   SunsSuns   - Buy Now
32 Sunday Dec 29 6:00 PM at CavaliersCavaliers   - Buy Now
33 Tuesday Dec 31 5:00 PM at MagicMagic   - Buy Now
34 Thursday Jan 02 7:30 PM at HeatHeat   - Buy Now
35 Friday Jan 03 7:30 PM at HawksHawks   - Buy Now
36 Sunday Jan 05 6:00 PM at WizardsWizards   - Buy Now
37 Tuesday Jan 07 8:00 PM at BucksBucks   - Buy Now
38 Wednesday Jan 08 7:30 PM at NetsNets   - Buy Now
39 Friday Jan 10 10:30 PM   CelticsCeltics   - Buy Now
40 Wednesday Jan 15 10:30 PM   NuggetsNuggets   - Buy Now
41 Friday Jan 17 9:30 PM at ThunderThunder   - Buy Now
42 Saturday Jan 18 8:00 PM at PelicansPelicans   - Buy Now
43 Monday Jan 20 10:30 PM   PacersPacers   - Buy Now
44 Friday Jan 24 10:30 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves   - Buy Now
45 Sunday Jan 26 9:00 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
46 Tuesday Jan 28 10:30 PM   WizardsWizards   - Buy Now
47 Thursday Jan 30 10:30 PM   ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
48 Friday Jan 31 10:30 PM at JazzJazz   - Buy Now
49 Tuesday Feb 04 10:30 PM   BobcatsBobcats   - Buy Now
50 Thursday Feb 06 10:30 PM   BullsBulls   - Buy Now
51 Saturday Feb 08 9:00 PM at SunsSuns   - Buy Now
52 Monday Feb 10 10:30 PM   76ers76ers   - Buy Now
53 Wednesday Feb 12 10:30 PM   HeatHeat   - Buy Now
54 Wednesday Feb 19 10:00 PM at KingsKings   - Buy Now
55 Thursday Feb 20 10:30 PM   RocketsRockets   - Buy Now
56 Saturday Feb 22 10:30 PM   NetsNets   - Buy Now
57 Monday Feb 24 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons   - Buy Now
58 Wednesday Feb 26 8:00 PM at BullsBulls   - Buy Now
59 Friday Feb 28 8:00 PM at KnicksKnicks   - Buy Now
60 Sunday Mar 02 4:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors   - Buy Now
61 Tuesday Mar 04 7:00 PM at PacersPacers   - Buy Now
62 Wednesday Mar 05 7:30 PM at CelticsCeltics   - Buy Now
63 Friday Mar 07 10:30 PM   HawksHawks   - Buy Now
64 Sunday Mar 09 9:00 PM   SunsSuns   - Buy Now
65 Tuesday Mar 11 10:30 PM   MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
66 Wednesday Mar 12 10:30 PM at ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
67 Friday Mar 14 10:30 PM   CavaliersCavaliers   - Buy Now
68 Sunday Mar 16 9:00 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
69 Tuesday Mar 18 10:30 PM   MagicMagic   - Buy Now
70 Thursday Mar 20 10:30 PM   BucksBucks   - Buy Now
71 Saturday Mar 22 10:30 PM   SpursSpurs   - Buy Now
72 Friday Mar 28 10:30 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Buy Now
73 Sunday Mar 30 9:00 PM   KnicksKnicks   - Buy Now
74 Tuesday Apr 01 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
75 Wednesday Apr 02 8:30 PM at SpursSpurs   - Buy Now
76 Friday Apr 04 10:30 PM   KingsKings   - Buy Now
77 Sunday Apr 06 9:00 PM   JazzJazz   - Buy Now
78 Thursday Apr 10 10:30 PM   NuggetsNuggets   - Buy Now
79 Friday Apr 11 10:30 PM at LakersLakers   - Buy Now
80 Sunday Apr 13 9:00 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
81 Monday Apr 14 10:30 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves   - Buy Now
82 Wednesday Apr 16 10:30 PM at NuggetsNuggets   - Buy Now
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Memphis Grizzlies Terrelle Pryor Kevin Durant Craig Sager MLB Power Rankings L.A. Clippers
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint