Updated: Tuesday August 6, 10:10 PM

GO
TimberwolvesMinnesota Timberwolves

2012-13 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Wednesday Oct 30 8:00 PM   MagicMagic   - Buy Now
2 Friday Nov 01 8:00 PM   ThunderThunder   - Buy Now
3 Sunday Nov 03 7:30 PM at KnicksKnicks   - Buy Now
4 Monday Nov 04 7:00 PM at CavaliersCavaliers   - Buy Now
5 Wednesday Nov 06 8:00 PM   WarriorsWarriors   - Buy Now
6 Friday Nov 08 8:00 PM   MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
7 Sunday Nov 10 9:30 PM at LakersLakers   - Buy Now
8 Monday Nov 11 10:30 PM at ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
9 Wednesday Nov 13 8:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers   - Buy Now
10 Friday Nov 15 8:00 PM at NuggetsNuggets   - Buy Now
11 Saturday Nov 16 8:00 PM   CelticsCeltics   - Buy Now
12 Tuesday Nov 19 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards   - Buy Now
13 Wednesday Nov 20 8:00 PM   ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
14 Friday Nov 22 8:00 PM   NetsNets   - Buy Now
15 Saturday Nov 23 8:00 PM at RocketsRockets   - Buy Now
16 Monday Nov 25 7:00 PM at PacersPacers   - Buy Now
17 Wednesday Nov 27 8:00 PM   NuggetsNuggets   - Buy Now
18 Saturday Nov 30 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
19 Sunday Dec 01 7:00 PM at ThunderThunder   - Buy Now
20 Wednesday Dec 04 9:30 PM   SpursSpurs   - Buy Now
21 Saturday Dec 07 8:00 PM   HeatHeat   - Buy Now
22 Tuesday Dec 10 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons   - Buy Now
23 Wednesday Dec 11 8:00 PM   76ers76ers   - Buy Now
24 Friday Dec 13 8:30 PM at SpursSpurs   - Buy Now
25 Sunday Dec 15 6:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Buy Now
26 Monday Dec 16 7:30 PM at CelticsCeltics   - Buy Now
27 Wednesday Dec 18 8:00 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
28 Friday Dec 20 10:30 PM at LakersLakers   - Buy Now
29 Sunday Dec 22 9:30 PM at ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
30 Friday Dec 27 8:00 PM   WizardsWizards   - Buy Now
31 Saturday Dec 28 8:30 PM at BucksBucks   - Buy Now
32 Monday Dec 30 8:00 PM   MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
33 Wednesday Jan 01 8:00 PM   PelicansPelicans   - Buy Now
34 Saturday Jan 04 8:00 PM   ThunderThunder   - Buy Now
35 Monday Jan 06 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers   - Buy Now
36 Wednesday Jan 08 8:00 PM   SunsSuns   - Buy Now
37 Friday Jan 10 8:00 PM   BobcatsBobcats   - Buy Now
38 Sunday Jan 12 7:00 PM at SpursSpurs   - Buy Now
39 Wednesday Jan 15 8:00 PM   KingsKings   - Buy Now
40 Friday Jan 17 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors   - Buy Now
41 Saturday Jan 18 8:00 PM   JazzJazz   - Buy Now
42 Tuesday Jan 21 9:00 PM at JazzJazz   - Buy Now
43 Friday Jan 24 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors   - Buy Now
44 Saturday Jan 25 10:00 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
45 Monday Jan 27 8:00 PM at BullsBulls   - Buy Now
46 Wednesday Jan 29 8:00 PM   PelicansPelicans   - Buy Now
47 Friday Jan 31 8:00 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Buy Now
48 Saturday Feb 01 7:30 PM at HawksHawks   - Buy Now
49 Tuesday Feb 04 8:00 PM   LakersLakers   - Buy Now
50 Wednesday Feb 05 8:00 PM at ThunderThunder   - Buy Now
51 Friday Feb 07 9:30 PM at PelicansPelicans   - Buy Now
52 Saturday Feb 08 8:00 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
53 Monday Feb 10 8:00 PM   RocketsRockets   - Buy Now
54 Wednesday Feb 12 8:00 PM   NuggetsNuggets   - Buy Now
55 Wednesday Feb 19 8:00 PM   PacersPacers   - Buy Now
56 Saturday Feb 22 9:00 PM at JazzJazz   - Buy Now
57 Sunday Feb 23 9:00 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
58 Tuesday Feb 25 9:00 PM at SunsSuns   - Buy Now
59 Saturday Mar 01 10:00 PM at KingsKings   - Buy Now
60 Monday Mar 03 9:00 PM at NuggetsNuggets   - Buy Now
61 Wednesday Mar 05 8:00 PM   KnicksKnicks   - Buy Now
62 Friday Mar 07 8:00 PM   PistonsPistons   - Buy Now
63 Sunday Mar 09 7:00 PM   RaptorsRaptors   - Buy Now
64 Tuesday Mar 11 8:00 PM   BucksBucks   - Buy Now
65 Friday Mar 14 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats   - Buy Now
66 Sunday Mar 16 7:00 PM   KingsKings   - Buy Now
67 Wednesday Mar 19 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
68 Thursday Mar 20 8:00 PM at RocketsRockets   - Buy Now
69 Sunday Mar 23 3:30 PM   SunsSuns   - Buy Now
70 Monday Mar 24 8:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Buy Now
71 Wednesday Mar 26 8:00 PM   HawksHawks   - Buy Now
72 Friday Mar 28 8:00 PM   LakersLakers   - Buy Now
73 Sunday Mar 30 6:00 PM at NetsNets   - Buy Now
74 Monday Mar 31 8:00 PM   ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
75 Wednesday Apr 02 8:00 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Buy Now
76 Friday Apr 04 7:30 PM at HeatHeat   - Buy Now
77 Saturday Apr 05 7:00 PM at MagicMagic   - Buy Now
78 Wednesday Apr 09 8:00 PM   BullsBulls   - Buy Now
79 Friday Apr 11 8:00 PM   RocketsRockets   - Buy Now
80 Sunday Apr 13 9:00 PM at KingsKings   - Buy Now
81 Monday Apr 14 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors   - Buy Now
82 Wednesday Apr 16 8:00 PM   JazzJazz   - Buy Now
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint