Updated: Tuesday August 6, 10:10 PM

GO
KnicksNew York Knicks

2012-13 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Wednesday Oct 30 7:30 PM   BucksBucks   - Buy Now
2 Thursday Oct 31 8:00 PM at BullsBulls   - Buy Now
3 Sunday Nov 03 7:30 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves   - Buy Now
4 Tuesday Nov 05 7:30 PM   BobcatsBobcats   - Buy Now
5 Friday Nov 08 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats   - Buy Now
6 Sunday Nov 10 12:00 PM   SpursSpurs   - Buy Now
7 Wednesday Nov 13 8:00 PM at HawksHawks   - Buy Now
8 Thursday Nov 14 8:00 PM   RocketsRockets   - Buy Now
9 Saturday Nov 16 7:30 PM   HawksHawks   - Buy Now
10 Tuesday Nov 19 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons   - Buy Now
11 Wednesday Nov 20 7:00 PM   PacersPacers   - Buy Now
12 Saturday Nov 23 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards   - Buy Now
13 Monday Nov 25 10:00 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
14 Wednesday Nov 27 10:30 PM at ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
15 Friday Nov 29 9:00 PM at NuggetsNuggets   - Buy Now
16 Sunday Dec 01 7:30 PM   PelicansPelicans   - Buy Now
17 Thursday Dec 05 7:00 PM at NetsNets   - Buy Now
18 Friday Dec 06 7:30 PM   MagicMagic   - Buy Now
19 Sunday Dec 08 12:00 PM   CelticsCeltics   - Buy Now
20 Tuesday Dec 10 7:00 PM at CavaliersCavaliers   - Buy Now
21 Wednesday Dec 11 8:00 PM   BullsBulls   - Buy Now
22 Friday Dec 13 7:30 PM at CelticsCeltics   - Buy Now
23 Saturday Dec 14 7:30 PM   HawksHawks   - Buy Now
24 Monday Dec 16 7:30 PM   WizardsWizards   - Buy Now
25 Wednesday Dec 18 8:00 PM at BucksBucks   - Buy Now
26 Saturday Dec 21 12:00 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Buy Now
27 Monday Dec 23 7:00 PM at MagicMagic   - Buy Now
28 Wednesday Dec 25 2:30 PM   ThunderThunder   - Buy Now
29 Friday Dec 27 7:30 PM   RaptorsRaptors   - Buy Now
30 Saturday Dec 28 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors   - Buy Now
31 Thursday Jan 02 8:30 PM at SpursSpurs   - Buy Now
32 Friday Jan 03 8:00 PM at RocketsRockets   - Buy Now
33 Sunday Jan 05 7:30 PM at MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
34 Tuesday Jan 07 7:30 PM   PistonsPistons   - Buy Now
35 Thursday Jan 09 8:00 PM   HeatHeat   - Buy Now
36 Saturday Jan 11 7:30 PM at 76ers76ers   - Buy Now
37 Monday Jan 13 7:30 PM   SunsSuns   - Buy Now
38 Tuesday Jan 14 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats   - Buy Now
39 Thursday Jan 16 7:00 PM at PacersPacers   - Buy Now
40 Friday Jan 17 7:00 PM   ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
41 Monday Jan 20 2:30 PM   NetsNets   - Buy Now
42 Wednesday Jan 22 7:30 PM   76ers76ers   - Buy Now
43 Friday Jan 24 7:30 PM   BobcatsBobcats   - Buy Now
44 Sunday Jan 26 3:30 PM   LakersLakers   - Buy Now
45 Tuesday Jan 28 7:30 PM   CelticsCeltics   - Buy Now
46 Thursday Jan 30 8:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers   - Buy Now
47 Saturday Feb 01 8:30 PM   HeatHeat   - Buy Now
48 Monday Feb 03 8:00 PM at BucksBucks   - Buy Now
49 Wednesday Feb 05 7:30 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
50 Friday Feb 07 7:30 PM   NuggetsNuggets   - Buy Now
51 Sunday Feb 09 1:00 PM at ThunderThunder   - Buy Now
52 Wednesday Feb 12 7:30 PM   KingsKings   - Buy Now
53 Tuesday Feb 18 8:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Buy Now
54 Wednesday Feb 19 8:00 PM at PelicansPelicans   - Buy Now
55 Friday Feb 21 7:00 PM at MagicMagic   - Buy Now
56 Saturday Feb 22 7:30 PM at HawksHawks   - Buy Now
57 Monday Feb 24 7:30 PM   MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
58 Thursday Feb 27 8:00 PM at HeatHeat   - Buy Now
59 Friday Feb 28 8:00 PM   WarriorsWarriors   - Buy Now
60 Sunday Mar 02 1:00 PM at BullsBulls   - Buy Now
61 Monday Mar 03 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons   - Buy Now
62 Wednesday Mar 05 8:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves   - Buy Now
63 Friday Mar 07 7:30 PM   JazzJazz   - Buy Now
64 Saturday Mar 08 7:30 PM at CavaliersCavaliers   - Buy Now
65 Monday Mar 10 7:30 PM   76ers76ers   - Buy Now
66 Wednesday Mar 12 7:30 PM at CelticsCeltics   - Buy Now
67 Saturday Mar 15 12:00 PM   BucksBucks   - Buy Now
68 Wednesday Mar 19 8:00 PM   PacersPacers   - Buy Now
69 Friday Mar 21 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers   - Buy Now
70 Sunday Mar 23 7:30 PM   CavaliersCavaliers   - Buy Now
71 Tuesday Mar 25 10:30 PM at LakersLakers   - Buy Now
72 Wednesday Mar 26 10:00 PM at KingsKings   - Buy Now
73 Friday Mar 28 10:00 PM at SunsSuns   - Buy Now
74 Sunday Mar 30 9:00 PM at WarriorsWarriors   - Buy Now
75 Monday Mar 31 9:00 PM at JazzJazz   - Buy Now
76 Wednesday Apr 02 7:00 PM   NetsNets   - Buy Now
77 Friday Apr 04 7:30 PM   WizardsWizards   - Buy Now
78 Sunday Apr 06 1:00 PM at HeatHeat   - Buy Now
79 Friday Apr 11 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors   - Buy Now
80 Sunday Apr 13 1:00 PM   BullsBulls   - Buy Now
81 Tuesday Apr 15 8:00 PM at NetsNets   - Buy Now
82 Wednesday Apr 16 8:00 PM   RaptorsRaptors   - Buy Now
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint