Updated: Tuesday August 6, 10:09 PM

GO
KingsSacramento Kings

2012-13 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Wednesday Oct 30 10:00 PM   NuggetsNuggets   - Buy Now
2 Friday Nov 01 10:00 PM   ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
3 Saturday Nov 02 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors   - Buy Now
4 Tuesday Nov 05 10:00 PM   HawksHawks   - Buy Now
5 Friday Nov 08 10:00 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
6 Saturday Nov 09 10:00 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
7 Wednesday Nov 13 10:00 PM   NetsNets   - Buy Now
8 Friday Nov 15 10:30 PM   PistonsPistons   - Buy Now
9 Sunday Nov 17 6:00 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Buy Now
10 Tuesday Nov 19 10:00 PM   SunsSuns   - Buy Now
11 Wednesday Nov 20 9:00 PM at SunsSuns   - Buy Now
12 Saturday Nov 23 3:30 PM at ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
13 Sunday Nov 24 9:30 PM at LakersLakers   - Buy Now
14 Friday Nov 29 10:00 PM   ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
15 Sunday Dec 01 6:00 PM   WarriorsWarriors   - Buy Now
16 Tuesday Dec 03 10:00 PM   ThunderThunder   - Buy Now
17 Friday Dec 06 10:00 PM   LakersLakers   - Buy Now
18 Saturday Dec 07 9:00 PM at JazzJazz   - Buy Now
19 Monday Dec 09 10:00 PM   MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
20 Wednesday Dec 11 10:00 PM   JazzJazz   - Buy Now
21 Friday Dec 13 9:00 PM at SunsSuns   - Buy Now
22 Sunday Dec 15 6:00 PM   RocketsRockets   - Buy Now
23 Tuesday Dec 17 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats   - Buy Now
24 Wednesday Dec 18 7:30 PM at HawksHawks   - Buy Now
25 Friday Dec 20 7:30 PM at HeatHeat   - Buy Now
26 Saturday Dec 21 7:00 PM at MagicMagic   - Buy Now
27 Monday Dec 23 10:00 PM   PelicansPelicans   - Buy Now
28 Friday Dec 27 10:00 PM   HeatHeat   - Buy Now
29 Sunday Dec 29 7:00 PM at SpursSpurs   - Buy Now
30 Tuesday Dec 31 7:00 PM at RocketsRockets   - Buy Now
31 Thursday Jan 02 10:00 PM   76ers76ers   - Buy Now
32 Saturday Jan 04 10:00 PM   BobcatsBobcats   - Buy Now
33 Tuesday Jan 07 10:00 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
34 Friday Jan 10 10:00 PM   MagicMagic   - Buy Now
35 Sunday Jan 12 6:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers   - Buy Now
36 Tuesday Jan 14 7:00 PM at PacersPacers   - Buy Now
37 Wednesday Jan 15 8:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves   - Buy Now
38 Friday Jan 17 8:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Buy Now
39 Sunday Jan 19 7:00 PM at ThunderThunder   - Buy Now
40 Tuesday Jan 21 8:00 PM at PelicansPelicans   - Buy Now
41 Wednesday Jan 22 8:00 PM at RocketsRockets   - Buy Now
42 Friday Jan 24 10:00 PM   PacersPacers   - Buy Now
43 Sunday Jan 26 9:00 PM   NuggetsNuggets   - Buy Now
44 Monday Jan 27 9:00 PM at JazzJazz   - Buy Now
45 Wednesday Jan 29 10:00 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Buy Now
46 Friday Jan 31 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
47 Saturday Feb 01 8:30 PM at SpursSpurs   - Buy Now
48 Monday Feb 03 10:00 PM   BullsBulls   - Buy Now
49 Wednesday Feb 05 10:00 PM   RaptorsRaptors   - Buy Now
50 Friday Feb 07 7:30 PM at CelticsCeltics   - Buy Now
51 Sunday Feb 09 6:00 PM at WizardsWizards   - Buy Now
52 Tuesday Feb 11 7:00 PM at CavaliersCavaliers   - Buy Now
53 Wednesday Feb 12 7:30 PM at KnicksKnicks   - Buy Now
54 Wednesday Feb 19 10:00 PM   WarriorsWarriors   - Buy Now
55 Saturday Feb 22 10:00 PM   CelticsCeltics   - Buy Now
56 Sunday Feb 23 8:00 PM at NuggetsNuggets   - Buy Now
57 Tuesday Feb 25 10:00 PM   RocketsRockets   - Buy Now
58 Friday Feb 28 10:30 PM at LakersLakers   - Buy Now
59 Saturday Mar 01 10:00 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves   - Buy Now
60 Monday Mar 03 10:00 PM   PelicansPelicans   - Buy Now
61 Wednesday Mar 05 8:00 PM at BucksBucks   - Buy Now
62 Friday Mar 07 7:00 PM at RaptorsRaptors   - Buy Now
63 Sunday Mar 09 6:00 PM at NetsNets   - Buy Now
64 Tuesday Mar 11 7:30 PM at PistonsPistons   - Buy Now
65 Wednesday Mar 12 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers   - Buy Now
66 Saturday Mar 15 8:00 PM at BullsBulls   - Buy Now
67 Sunday Mar 16 7:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves   - Buy Now
68 Tuesday Mar 18 10:00 PM   WizardsWizards   - Buy Now
69 Friday Mar 21 10:00 PM   SpursSpurs   - Buy Now
70 Sunday Mar 23 6:00 PM   BucksBucks   - Buy Now
71 Wednesday Mar 26 10:00 PM   KnicksKnicks   - Buy Now
72 Friday Mar 28 8:00 PM at ThunderThunder   - Buy Now
73 Saturday Mar 29 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
74 Monday Mar 31 8:00 PM at PelicansPelicans   - Buy Now
75 Wednesday Apr 02 10:00 PM   LakersLakers   - Buy Now
76 Friday Apr 04 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors   - Buy Now
77 Sunday Apr 06 6:00 PM   MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
78 Tuesday Apr 08 10:00 PM   ThunderThunder   - Buy Now
79 Wednesday Apr 09 10:00 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
80 Saturday Apr 12 3:30 PM at ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
81 Sunday Apr 13 9:00 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves   - Buy Now
82 Wednesday Apr 16 10:30 PM   SunsSuns   - Buy Now
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint