Updated: Tuesday August 6, 10:09 PM

GO
RaptorsToronto Raptors

2012-13 Regular Season

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Wednesday Oct 30 7:00 PM   CelticsCeltics   - Buy Now
2 Friday Nov 01 7:30 PM at HawksHawks   - Buy Now
3 Saturday Nov 02 8:30 PM at BucksBucks   - Buy Now
4 Tuesday Nov 05 7:00 PM   HeatHeat   - Buy Now
5 Wednesday Nov 06 7:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats   - Buy Now
6 Friday Nov 08 7:00 PM at PacersPacers   - Buy Now
7 Saturday Nov 09 7:00 PM   JazzJazz   - Buy Now
8 Monday Nov 11 8:00 PM at RocketsRockets   - Buy Now
9 Wednesday Nov 13 8:00 PM at GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Buy Now
10 Friday Nov 15 7:00 PM   BullsBulls   - Buy Now
11 Sunday Nov 17 1:00 PM   Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
12 Wednesday Nov 20 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers   - Buy Now
13 Friday Nov 22 7:00 PM   WizardsWizards   - Buy Now
14 Tuesday Nov 26 7:00 PM   NetsNets   - Buy Now
15 Friday Nov 29 7:00 PM   HeatHeat   - Buy Now
16 Sunday Dec 01 1:00 PM   NuggetsNuggets   - Buy Now
17 Tuesday Dec 03 10:30 PM at WarriorsWarriors   - Buy Now
18 Friday Dec 06 9:00 PM at SunsSuns   - Buy Now
19 Sunday Dec 08 9:30 PM at LakersLakers   - Buy Now
20 Tuesday Dec 10 7:00 PM   SpursSpurs   - Buy Now
21 Friday Dec 13 7:00 PM   76ers76ers   - Buy Now
22 Saturday Dec 14 8:00 PM at BullsBulls   - Buy Now
23 Wednesday Dec 18 7:00 PM   BobcatsBobcats   - Buy Now
24 Friday Dec 20 8:30 PM at MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
25 Sunday Dec 22 7:00 PM at ThunderThunder   - Buy Now
26 Monday Dec 23 8:30 PM at SpursSpurs   - Buy Now
27 Friday Dec 27 7:30 PM at KnicksKnicks   - Buy Now
28 Saturday Dec 28 7:00 PM   KnicksKnicks   - Buy Now
29 Tuesday Dec 31 7:00 PM at BullsBulls   - Buy Now
30 Wednesday Jan 01 7:00 PM   PacersPacers   - Buy Now
31 Friday Jan 03 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards   - Buy Now
32 Sunday Jan 05 6:00 PM at HeatHeat   - Buy Now
33 Tuesday Jan 07 7:00 PM at PacersPacers   - Buy Now
34 Wednesday Jan 08 7:00 PM   PistonsPistons   - Buy Now
35 Saturday Jan 11 7:00 PM   NetsNets   - Buy Now
36 Monday Jan 13 7:00 PM   BucksBucks   - Buy Now
37 Wednesday Jan 15 7:30 PM at CelticsCeltics   - Buy Now
38 Friday Jan 17 7:00 PM   TimberwolvesTimberwolves   - Buy Now
39 Sunday Jan 19 1:00 PM   LakersLakers   - Buy Now
40 Monday Jan 20 2:00 PM at BobcatsBobcats   - Buy Now
41 Wednesday Jan 22 7:00 PM   MavericksMavericks   - Buy Now
42 Friday Jan 24 7:00 PM at 76ers76ers   - Buy Now
43 Saturday Jan 25 7:00 PM   ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
44 Monday Jan 27 7:30 PM at NetsNets   - Buy Now
45 Wednesday Jan 29 7:00 PM   MagicMagic   - Buy Now
46 Friday Jan 31 9:00 PM at NuggetsNuggets   - Buy Now
47 Saturday Feb 01 10:00 PM at Trail BlazersTrail Blazers   - Buy Now
48 Monday Feb 03 9:00 PM at JazzJazz   - Buy Now
49 Wednesday Feb 05 10:00 PM at KingsKings   - Buy Now
50 Friday Feb 07 10:30 PM at ClippersClippers   - Buy Now
51 Monday Feb 10 7:00 PM   PelicansPelicans   - Buy Now
52 Wednesday Feb 12 7:00 PM   HawksHawks   - Buy Now
53 Tuesday Feb 18 7:00 PM at WizardsWizards   - Buy Now
54 Wednesday Feb 19 7:00 PM   BullsBulls   - Buy Now
55 Friday Feb 21 7:00 PM   CavaliersCavaliers   - Buy Now
56 Sunday Feb 23 6:00 PM   MagicMagic   - Buy Now
57 Tuesday Feb 25 7:00 PM at CavaliersCavaliers   - Buy Now
58 Thursday Feb 27 7:00 PM   WizardsWizards   - Buy Now
59 Sunday Mar 02 4:00 PM   WarriorsWarriors   - Buy Now
60 Friday Mar 07 7:00 PM   KingsKings   - Buy Now
61 Sunday Mar 09 7:00 PM at TimberwolvesTimberwolves   - Buy Now
62 Monday Mar 10 7:30 PM at NetsNets   - Buy Now
63 Wednesday Mar 12 7:00 PM   PistonsPistons   - Buy Now
64 Friday Mar 14 7:00 PM   GrizzliesGrizzlies   - Buy Now
65 Sunday Mar 16 1:00 PM   SunsSuns   - Buy Now
66 Tuesday Mar 18 7:30 PM at HawksHawks   - Buy Now
67 Wednesday Mar 19 8:00 PM at PelicansPelicans   - Buy Now
68 Friday Mar 21 7:00 PM   ThunderThunder   - Buy Now
69 Sunday Mar 23 1:00 PM   HawksHawks   - Buy Now
70 Tuesday Mar 25 7:00 PM at CavaliersCavaliers   - Buy Now
71 Wednesday Mar 26 7:30 PM at CelticsCeltics   - Buy Now
72 Friday Mar 28 7:00 PM   CelticsCeltics   - Buy Now
73 Sunday Mar 30 6:00 PM at MagicMagic   - Buy Now
74 Monday Mar 31 7:30 PM at HeatHeat   - Buy Now
75 Wednesday Apr 02 7:00 PM   RocketsRockets   - Buy Now
76 Friday Apr 04 7:00 PM   PacersPacers   - Buy Now
77 Saturday Apr 05 8:30 PM at BucksBucks   - Buy Now
78 Wednesday Apr 09 7:00 PM   76ers76ers   - Buy Now
79 Friday Apr 11 7:00 PM   KnicksKnicks   - Buy Now
80 Sunday Apr 13 3:30 PM at PistonsPistons   - Buy Now
81 Monday Apr 14 7:00 PM   BucksBucks   - Buy Now
82 Wednesday Apr 16 8:00 PM at KnicksKnicks   - Buy Now
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint