Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday January 10, 4:32 AM
Team Logo Marshall Thundering Herd (12-16)
Team Page | Schedule | Roster | Standings | Stats | Rankings
Conference Page | Conference Scores | Tickets

Get the latest Marshall news or scores e-mailed to you

2005-06 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Fri. Nov. 18 8:05 p.m. ET at Evansville L:91-81  0-1 Box
Mon. Nov. 21 7:00 p.m. ET at Virginia Tech L:71-54  0-2 Box
Sat. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m. ET Evansville W:67-70  1-2 Box
Mon. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m. ET at E Tennessee St L:91-63  1-3 Box
Thu. Dec. 01 7:00 p.m. ET Md-Estrn Shore W:56-66  2-3 Box
Sun. Dec. 04 2:00 p.m. ET Youngstown St W:70-73  3-3 Box
Sat. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m. ET Appalachian St L:73-65  3-4 Box
Tue. Dec. 20 7:00 p.m. ET Charleston Strn W:53-82  4-4 Box
Thu. Dec. 29 6:00 p.m. ET at SC State L:71-66  4-5 Box
Fri. Dec. 30 6:00 p.m. ET Kennesaw W:74-77  5-5 Box
Wed. Jan. 04 7:00 p.m. ET at Appalachian St W:60-64  6-5 Box
Sat. Jan. 07 7:00 p.m. ET G Washington L:79-73  6-6 Box
Wed. Jan. 11 7:30 p.m. ET at UCF      
Sat. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m. ET UAB      
Wed. Jan. 18 8:05 p.m. ET at Tulsa      
Sat. Jan. 21 7:00 p.m. ET UTEP      
Wed. Jan. 25 8:00 p.m. ET at West Virginia      
Sat. Jan. 28 8:00 p.m. ET at Houston      
Wed. Feb. 01 7:00 p.m. ET East Carolina      
Sat. Feb. 04 12:00 p.m. ET at Tulane      
Wed. Feb. 08 7:00 p.m. ET Rice      
Sat. Feb. 11 4:00 p.m. ET Memphis      
Wed. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m. ET at SMU      
Sat. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m. ET at East Carolina      
Sat. Feb. 25 7:00 p.m. ET Southern Miss      
Wed. Mar. 01 7:00 p.m. ET UCF      
Sat. Mar. 04 8:30 p.m. ET at UAB      
Search