Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Sunday November 4, 4:41 AM
Team Logo Loyola (IL) Ramblers (21-11)
Team Page | Schedule | Roster | Standings | Stats | Rankings
Conference Page | Conference Scores | Tickets

Get the latest Loyola (IL) news or scores e-mailed to you

2006-07 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Fri. Nov. 10 5:30 p.m. ET at Princeton W:68-57  1-0 Box
Sat. Nov. 11 8:00 p.m. ET at Ohio State L:75-87  1-1 Box
Sun. Nov. 12 5:30 p.m. ET at IUPUI W:77-73  2-1 Box
Fri. Nov. 17 8:00 p.m. ET John Carroll W:96-74  3-1 Box
Mon. Nov. 20 8:00 p.m. ET San Diego W:69-55  4-1 Box
Sat. Nov. 25 7:30 p.m. ET at Fairfield W:83-72  5-1 Box
Wed. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m. ET Saint Louis L:64-67  5-2 Box
Sat. Dec. 02 4:00 p.m. ET Wisc-Green Bay W:71-52  6-2 Box
Tue. Dec. 05 7:00 p.m. ET at Purdue L:62-78  6-3 Box
Sat. Dec. 09 2:00 p.m. ET Loyola (LA) W:76-42  7-3 Box
Sat. Dec. 16 8:00 p.m. ET Northern Iowa W:76-67  8-3 Box
Tue. Dec. 19 8:05 p.m. ET at Bradley L:73-82  8-4 Box
Fri. Dec. 22 8:00 p.m. ET UC-Irvine W:72-69  9-4 Box
Sat. Dec. 30 4:25 p.m. ET at Youngstown St L:71-76  9-5 Box
Thu. Jan. 04 8:00 p.m. ET Cleveland State W:66-55  10-5 Box
Sat. Jan. 06 4:00 p.m. ET WI-Milwaukee W:87-74  11-5 Box
Wed. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m. ET at Wright State L:55-81  11-6 Box
Sat. Jan. 13 4:30 p.m. ET at Ill-Chicago L:73-79  11-7 Box
Wed. Jan. 17 7:05 p.m. ET at Detroit W:70-64  12-7 Box
Sat. Jan. 20 4:00 p.m. ET IPFW W:69-53  13-7 Box
Thu. Jan. 25 8:00 p.m. ET Butler L:66-70  13-8 Box
Sat. Jan. 27 5:00 p.m. ET Wright State L:47-59  13-9 Box
Mon. Jan. 29 8:00 p.m. ET Youngstown St W:80-68  14-9 Box
Thu. Feb. 01 7:30 p.m. ET at Cleveland State W:61-57  15-9 Box
Wed. Feb. 07 8:00 p.m. ET Detroit W:71-61  16-9 Box
Sat. Feb. 10 8:05 p.m. ET at Wisc-Green Bay W:69-52  17-9 Box
Wed. Feb. 14 8:00 p.m. ET at WI-Milwaukee W:66-56  18-9 Box
Sat. Feb. 17 4:00 p.m. ET E Illinois W:66-43  19-9 Box
Thu. Feb. 22 9:00 p.m. ET at Butler W:75-71  20-9 Box
Sat. Feb. 24 8:00 p.m. ET Ill-Chicago L:51-52  20-10 Box
Fri. Mar. 02 6:00 p.m. ET Ill-Chicago W:66-62  21-10 Box
Sat. Mar. 03 5:00 p.m. ET at Butler L:66-67  21-11 Box
Search