Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Sunday November 4, 4:41 AM
Team Logo Texas-Arlington Mavericks (13-17)
Team Page | Schedule | Roster | Standings | Stats | Rankings
Conference Page | Conference Scores | Tickets

Get the latest Texas-Arlington news or scores e-mailed to you

2006-07 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sat. Nov. 11 5:30 p.m. ET Texas-Tyler W:87-59  1-0 Box
Wed. Nov. 15 8:00 p.m. ET at North Texas W:83-81  2-0 Box
Sat. Nov. 18 1:00 p.m. ET at TCU L:89-97  2-1 Box
Tue. Nov. 21 8:00 p.m. ET TX-Pan American W:76-69  3-1 Box
Mon. Nov. 27 8:00 p.m. ET at TX-Pan American L:73-74  3-2 Box
Thu. Nov. 30 8:00 p.m. ET Austin College      
Sat. Dec. 02 8:05 p.m. ET at Illinois State L:61-86  3-3 Box
Mon. Dec. 04 9:00 p.m. ET at W Illinois L:57-74  3-4 Box
Sat. Dec. 16 8:00 p.m. ET at Oklahoma L:60-89  3-5 Box
Mon. Dec. 18 10:00 p.m. ET at UC Riverside W:78-77  4-5 Box
Wed. Dec. 20 8:00 p.m. ET at Texas Southern L:81-95  4-6 Box
Sat. Dec. 30 5:00 p.m. ET Texas-Dallas L:76-78  4-7 Box
Tue. Jan. 02 8:00 p.m. ET at Texas L:52-84  4-8 Box
Thu. Jan. 04 8:00 p.m. ET C Arkansas W:66-60  5-8 Box
Sat. Jan. 06 5:00 p.m. ET Northwestern St L:65-78  5-9 Box
Thu. Jan. 11 7:30 p.m. ET at Nicholls State L:81-83  5-10 Box
Sat. Jan. 13 4:00 p.m. ET at SE Louisiana L:69-73  5-11 Box
Thu. Jan. 18 8:00 p.m. ET at TX-San Antonio      
Sat. Jan. 20 8:00 p.m. ET Texas A&M-CC L:63-89  5-12 Box
Mon. Jan. 22 8:00 p.m. ET at TX-San Antonio L:64-72  5-13 Box
Thu. Jan. 25 8:00 p.m. ET Sam Houston St W:78-65  6-13 Box
Sat. Jan. 27 7:00 p.m. ET at SFA L:54-65  6-14 Box
Tue. Jan. 30 8:00 p.m. ET Austin College W:105-63  7-14 Box
Sat. Feb. 03 5:00 p.m. ET at Texas State W:110-103  8-14 Box
Thu. Feb. 08 8:00 p.m. ET Lamar W:76-74  9-14 Box
Sat. Feb. 10 4:00 p.m. ET at McNeese State W:52-46  10-14 Box
Thu. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m. ET TX-San Antonio W:81-52  11-14 Box
Sat. Feb. 17 8:00 p.m. ET at Texas A&M-CC      
Mon. Feb. 19 8:00 p.m. ET at Texas A&M-CC L:72-91  11-15 Box
Thu. Feb. 22 8:00 p.m. ET at Sam Houston St L:78-92  11-16 Box
Sat. Feb. 24 5:00 p.m. ET SFA W:69-62  12-16 Box
Sat. Mar. 03 5:00 p.m. ET Texas State W:93-84  13-16 Box
Thu. Mar. 08 9:30 p.m. ET at McNeese State L:76-77  13-17 Box
Search