Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:00 AM

Akron ZipsAkron Zips

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Wed. Nov. 09 7:00 p.m.  at Mississippi StateMississippi State Won 68-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.    Hiram Won 95-65 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 18 8:30 p.m.  at ValparaisoValparaiso Lost 59-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 6:00 p.m.    DuquesneDuquesne Lost 76-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m.    DetroitDetroit Won 81-63 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.  at West VirginiaWest Virginia Lost 56-77 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 04 2:00 p.m.  at Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 53-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 2:00 p.m.  at Cleveland StateCleveland State Lost 66-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 15 7:00 p.m.    Arkansas-Pine BluffArkansas-Pine Bluff Won 87-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 4:00 p.m.    Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 91-69 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.    Youngstown StateYoungstown State Won 88-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m.    North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Won 79-52 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 29 7:00 p.m.    Virginia CommonwealthVirginia Commonwealth Lost 75-76 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 01 4:00 p.m.  at MarshallMarshall Won 67-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 7:00 p.m.  at Miami (OH)Miami (OH) Won 65-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m.  at Bowling GreenBowling Green Won 56-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 4:00 p.m.    OhioOhio Won 68-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m.  at BuffaloBuffalo Lost 70-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 6:00 p.m.    Kent StateKent State Won 84-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 24 7:00 p.m.  at Ball StateBall State Won 70-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 7:00 p.m.  at Central MichiganCentral Michigan Won 74-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 01 7:00 p.m.    ToledoToledo Won 86-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 7:30 p.m.    Eastern MichiganEastern Michigan Won 77-47 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 7:00 p.m.  at Western MichiganWestern Michigan Won 69-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 7:30 p.m.    Northern IllinoisNorthern Illinois Won 75-51 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.    Miami (OH)Miami (OH) Won 74-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 2:00 p.m.  at Oral RobertsOral Roberts Lost 61-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m.    Bowling GreenBowling Green Won 79-68 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 26 8:00 p.m.  at OhioOhio Lost 61-85 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 29 7:00 p.m.    BuffaloBuffalo Lost 70-74 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 02 7:00 p.m.  at Kent StateKent State Won 61-55 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 09 7:00 p.m.    Kent StateKent State Won 78-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 10 8:00 p.m.    OhioOhio Lost 63-64 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 13 9:00 p.m.  at NorthwesternNorthwestern Lost 74-76 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint