Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:00 AM

Alabama Crimson TideAlabama Crimson Tide

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 8:00 p.m.    North FloridaNorth Florida Won 64-44 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 8:00 p.m.    OaklandOakland Won 74-57 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 17 5:00 p.m.    MarylandMaryland Won 62-42 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 18 9:00 p.m.  at Wichita StateWichita State Won 70-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 20 8:00 p.m.    PurduePurdue Won 65-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 23 8:00 p.m.    Alabama A&MAlabama A&M Won 82-45 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 27 9:30 p.m.    Virginia CommonwealthVirginia Commonwealth Won 72-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 01 9:30 p.m.    GeorgetownGeorgetown Lost 55-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 7:00 p.m.  at DaytonDayton Lost 62-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 11 6:00 p.m.    DetroitDetroit Won 62-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 10:00 p.m.  at Kansas StateKansas State Lost 58-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 21 9:00 p.m.    Oklahoma StateOklahoma State Won 69-52 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 29 9:00 p.m.    JacksonvilleJacksonville Won 72-55 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 03 9:00 p.m.  at Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Won 73-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 7:00 p.m.  at GeorgiaGeorgia Won 74-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 11 9:00 p.m.    LSULSU Won 69-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 4:00 p.m.  at Mississippi StateMississippi State Lost 52-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m.    VanderbiltVanderbilt Lost 59-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 12:00 p.m.  at KentuckyKentucky Lost 71-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 25 8:00 p.m.  at South CarolinaSouth Carolina Lost 54-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 1:45 p.m.    ArkansasArkansas Won 72-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 8:00 p.m.    MississippiMississippi Won 69-67 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 07 9:00 p.m.  at AuburnAuburn Won 68-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m.  at LSULSU Lost 58-67 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.    FloridaFlorida Lost 52-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 1:45 p.m.    TennesseeTennessee Won 62-50 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 7:00 p.m.  at ArkansasArkansas Won 79-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 6:00 p.m.    Mississippi StateMississippi State Won 67-50 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 29 8:00 p.m.    AuburnAuburn Won 55-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 4:00 p.m.  at MississippiMississippi Lost 51-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 08 3:30 p.m.    South CarolinaSouth Carolina Won 63-57 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 09 3:30 p.m.  at FloridaFlorida Lost 63-66 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 16 1:40 p.m.  at CreightonCreighton Lost 57-58 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint