Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:00 AM

Arkansas RazorbacksArkansas Razorbacks

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 8:00 p.m.    South Carolina UpstateSouth Carolina Upstate Won 83-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 16 8:00 p.m.    OaklandOakland Won 91-68 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 18 8:00 p.m.    HoustonHouston Lost 78-87 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 8:00 p.m.    Utah Valley UniversityUtah Valley University Won 67-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 8:00 p.m.    Grambling StateGrambling State Won 86-44 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 8:00 p.m.    Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State Won 97-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 3:15 p.m.  at ConnecticutConnecticut Lost 62-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 3:00 p.m.  at OklahomaOklahoma Lost 63-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 3:00 p.m.    Southeastern LouisianaSoutheastern Louisiana Won 62-55 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 20 8:00 p.m.    Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Won 71-57 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 8:00 p.m.    Louisiana TechLouisiana Tech Won 77-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 8:00 p.m.    CharlotteCharlotte Won 80-67 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 30 8:00 p.m.    Texas SouthernTexas Southern Won 77-49 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 03 8:00 p.m.    Savannah StateSavannah State Won 83-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 9:00 p.m.    Mississippi StateMississippi State Won 98-88 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 11 8:00 p.m.  at MississippiMississippi Lost 63-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 9:00 p.m.    LSULSU Won 69-60 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 17 9:00 p.m.  at KentuckyKentucky Lost 63-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 2:00 p.m.    MichiganMichigan Won 66-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 25 9:00 p.m.    AuburnAuburn Won 56-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 1:45 p.m.  at AlabamaAlabama Lost 66-72 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 31 9:00 p.m.    VanderbiltVanderbilt Won 82-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 1:45 p.m.  at LSULSU Lost 65-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 8:00 p.m.  at GeorgiaGeorgia Lost 59-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 1:45 p.m.    South CarolinaSouth Carolina Won 76-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m.  at TennesseeTennessee Lost 58-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 6:00 p.m.    FloridaFlorida Lost 68-98 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 7:00 p.m.    AlabamaAlabama Lost 68-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 4:00 p.m.  at AuburnAuburn Won 77-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m.    MississippiMississippi Lost 75-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 5:00 p.m.  at Mississippi StateMississippi State Lost 59-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 08 1:00 p.m.  at LSULSU Lost 54-70 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint