Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:00 AM

Arkansas State Red WolvesArkansas State Red Wolves

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 8:30 p.m.  at LamarLamar Lost 62-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 15 8:05 p.m.    Missouri StateMissouri State Lost 46-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 17 8:05 p.m.    Tennessee-MartinTennessee-Martin Won 63-45 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 20 2:00 p.m.  at OhioOhio Lost 54-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.  at LouisvilleLouisville Lost 27-54 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 29 8:05 p.m.    Southeast Missouri StateSoutheast Missouri State Won 79-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 01 7:00 p.m.  at St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure Won 58-52 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 05 8:05 p.m.  at Austin PeayAustin Peay Lost 82-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 8:05 p.m.    Central ArkansasCentral Arkansas Won 71-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 14 8:05 p.m.    SeattleSeattle Won 87-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 8:00 p.m.  at Murray StateMurray State Lost 53-66 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 19 8:05 p.m.    Lyon Won 108-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 8:00 p.m.  at Saint LouisSaint Louis Lost 46-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 29 8:35 p.m.    Kent StateKent State Lost 54-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 5:00 p.m.  at Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Won 65-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 05 8:05 p.m.    DenverDenver Lost 50-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 8:05 p.m.    North TexasNorth Texas Won 75-72 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 09 8:05 p.m.    Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Lost 50-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 8:05 p.m.    Arkansas-Little RockArkansas-Little Rock Lost 62-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 8:00 p.m.  at Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 46-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 8:05 p.m.    Louisiana-LafayetteLouisiana-Lafayette Won 79-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 8:30 p.m.  at DenverDenver Lost 52-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 1:00 p.m.  at North TexasNorth Texas Lost 64-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 9:00 p.m.    Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Won 72-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 10:10 p.m.  at SeattleSeattle Lost 69-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 8:05 p.m.  at South AlabamaSouth Alabama Lost 57-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 8:15 p.m.  at Louisiana-LafayetteLouisiana-Lafayette Lost 65-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 16 8:05 p.m.    TroyTroy Won 83-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 8:05 p.m.    FIUFIU Won 77-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 8:00 p.m.  at Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Lost 76-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 8:00 p.m.  at Arkansas-Little RockArkansas-Little Rock Lost 60-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 7:15 p.m.  at Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Won 70-55 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 04 7:00 p.m.  at Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Won 64-61 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 05 7:00 p.m.  at North TexasNorth Texas Lost 72-76 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint