Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:00 AM

Boston College EaglesBoston College Eagles

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Mon. Nov. 14 7:00 p.m.    New HampshireNew Hampshire Won 67-64 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 18 7:30 p.m.  at Holy CrossHoly Cross Lost 64-86 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 21 7:00 p.m.    MassachusettsMassachusetts Lost 46-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 24 2:00 p.m.  at Saint LouisSaint Louis Lost 51-62 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 5:00 p.m.    California RiversideCalifornia Riverside Won 66-62 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 27 4:00 p.m.    New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 57-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 7:15 p.m.    Penn StatePenn State Lost 54-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 2:00 p.m.    Boston UniversityBoston University Lost 61-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 08 7:00 p.m.  at ProvidenceProvidence Lost 57-64 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 11 5:00 p.m.    Stony BrookStony Brook Won 66-51 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 18 1:00 p.m.    BryantBryant Won 75-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m.    Sacred HeartSacred Heart Won 83-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 29 7:00 p.m.    HarvardHarvard Lost 46-67 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 02 1:00 p.m.    Rhode IslandRhode Island Lost 72-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 2:30 p.m.  at North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 60-83 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 7:00 p.m.    ClemsonClemson Won 59-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 3:00 p.m.    Virginia TechVirginia Tech Won 61-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 8:00 p.m.  at North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Lost 62-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 12:00 p.m.    Wake ForestWake Forest Lost 56-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 9:00 p.m.  at VirginiaVirginia Lost 49-66 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 29 1:00 p.m.    Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Lost 54-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 01 8:00 p.m.    North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Lost 51-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 1:00 p.m.  at Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Lost 47-51 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 7:00 p.m.    Florida StateFlorida State Won 64-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 12 6:00 p.m.  at Virginia TechVirginia Tech Lost 65-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 16 9:00 p.m.  at MarylandMaryland Lost 65-81 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 19 6:00 p.m.    DukeDuke Lost 50-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 1:00 p.m.  at Wake ForestWake Forest Lost 56-85 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 29 7:00 p.m.    Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Won 56-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 2:30 p.m.  at Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Lost 56-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 08 2:00 p.m.  at North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Lost 57-78 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint