Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:00 AM

Bryant BulldogsBryant Bulldogs

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 10:30 p.m.  at San Diego StateSan Diego State Lost 63-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 12 7:30 p.m.  at UC DavisUC Davis Won 70-63 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 13 3:00 p.m.  at Southern UtahSouthern Utah Lost 78-95 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 7:00 p.m.  at DartmouthDartmouth Lost 62-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.  at ArmyArmy Lost 65-69 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 27 2:00 p.m.  at Notre DameNotre Dame Lost 59-84 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 01 7:00 p.m.    Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Lost 51-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 3:00 p.m.  at QuinnipiacQuinnipiac Lost 72-83 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 7:30 p.m.  at YaleYale Lost 59-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 12:00 p.m.  at ProvidenceProvidence Lost 61-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 18 1:00 p.m.  at Boston CollegeBoston College Lost 55-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 7:00 p.m.  at ArizonaArizona Lost 60-100 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 1:00 p.m.    LehighLehigh Lost 55-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 05 7:00 p.m.    Robert MorrisRobert Morris Lost 53-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 4:00 p.m.    St. Francis (PA)St. Francis (PA) Won 59-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 7:00 p.m.  at WagnerWagner Lost 61-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 1:00 p.m.  at Mount St. Mary'sMount St. Mary's Lost 60-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m.  at Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Lost 51-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 4:00 p.m.    QuinnipiacQuinnipiac Lost 71-78 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.    BrownBrown Lost 60-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.    Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Lost 63-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 4:00 p.m.    MonmouthMonmouth Lost 68-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 7:00 p.m.  at Long IslandLong Island Lost 70-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 4:30 p.m.  at St. Francis (NY)St. Francis (NY) Lost 67-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 7:00 p.m.  at Sacred HeartSacred Heart Lost 77-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 1:00 p.m.    Sacred HeartSacred Heart Lost 46-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m.  at Robert MorrisRobert Morris Lost 40-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 11:30 a.m.  at St. Francis (PA)St. Francis (PA) Lost 61-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 7:00 p.m.    WagnerWagner Lost 73-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 4:00 p.m.    Mount St. Mary'sMount St. Mary's Lost 62-71 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint