Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:00 AM

Butler BulldogsButler Bulldogs

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 12 3:05 p.m.  at EvansvilleEvansville Lost 77-80 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 15 7:00 p.m.    ChattanoogaChattanooga Won 57-46 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 2:00 p.m.    LouisvilleLouisville Lost 53-69 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 21 7:00 p.m.    Savannah StateSavannah State Won 57-42 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m.    Gardner-WebbGardner-Webb Won 68-66 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 27 7:00 p.m.  at IndianaIndiana Lost 59-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m.    Oakland City Won 98-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 2:00 p.m.    ValparaisoValparaiso Lost 71-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 9:00 p.m.    XavierXavier Lost 61-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 2:00 p.m.  at Ball StateBall State Lost 55-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 2:00 p.m.    PurduePurdue Won 67-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 20 9:00 p.m.  at GonzagaGonzaga Lost 55-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 9:00 p.m.  at StanfordStanford Won 71-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 29 7:00 p.m.    Green BayGreen Bay Won 53-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 2:00 p.m.    MilwaukeeMilwaukee Won 54-50 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 06 7:00 p.m.  at Wright StateWright State Won 63-62 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 08 4:00 p.m.  at DetroitDetroit Lost 65-76 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 13 7:00 p.m.    Cleveland StateCleveland State Lost 69-76 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 15 2:00 p.m.    Youngstown StateYoungstown State Won 71-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 8:30 p.m.  at UICUIC Won 57-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 2:00 p.m.  at Loyola (IL)Loyola (IL) Won 63-57 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 8:00 p.m.  at MilwaukeeMilwaukee Lost 42-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 7:00 p.m.  at Green BayGreen Bay Lost 68-80 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 7:00 p.m.    Wright StateWright State Won 64-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 12:00 p.m.    DetroitDetroit Lost 61-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 7:05 p.m.  at Youngstown StateYoungstown State Won 68-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 11:00 a.m.  at Cleveland StateCleveland State Won 52-49 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.    Loyola (IL)Loyola (IL) Won 63-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 2:00 p.m.    Indiana StateIndiana State Won 75-54 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.    UICUIC Won 69-44 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 24 7:00 p.m.  at ValparaisoValparaiso Lost 59-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m.    Wright StateWright State Won 70-52 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 02 8:30 p.m.  at MilwaukeeMilwaukee Won 71-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 8:30 p.m.  at ValparaisoValparaiso Lost 46-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 14 8:00 p.m.    DelawareDelaware Won 75-58 Box
Mon. Mar. 19 11:00 a.m.  at PennsylvaniaPennsylvania Won 63-53 Box
Wed. Mar. 21 8:00 p.m.    PittsburghPittsburgh Lost 62-68 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint