Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:00 AM

Canisius Golden GriffinsCanisius Golden Griffins

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sun. Nov. 13 4:00 p.m.  at James MadisonJames Madison Lost 73-82 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 15 7:00 p.m.  at LongwoodLongwood Won 87-83 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 17 10:00 p.m.  at UNLVUNLV Lost 70-95 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.  at BuffaloBuffalo Lost 59-94 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 02 7:00 p.m.    IonaIona Lost 57-69 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 04 5:00 p.m.    FairfieldFairfield Lost 59-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 08 7:00 p.m.    South Dakota Lost 55-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 7:00 p.m.  at St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure Lost 62-81 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 16 8:05 p.m.  at UMKCUMKC Lost 67-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 18 3:00 p.m.  at South Dakota Won 90-80 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 7:30 p.m.    Loyola (IL)Loyola (IL) Lost 45-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 7:30 p.m.    BinghamtonBinghamton Won 75-66 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 01 1:00 p.m.  at FairfieldFairfield Lost 54-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 05 7:00 p.m.  at Saint Peter'sSaint Peter's Lost 61-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 12:00 p.m.  at Loyola (MD)Loyola (MD) Lost 62-77 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 13 7:00 p.m.    MaristMarist Won 67-57 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 15 2:00 p.m.    Saint Peter'sSaint Peter's Lost 60-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 8:30 p.m.    NiagaraNiagara Lost 56-75 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 22 3:00 p.m.  at RiderRider Lost 65-89 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 27 7:15 p.m.    ManhattanManhattan Lost 66-78 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 29 2:15 p.m.    Loyola (MD)Loyola (MD) Lost 52-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 7:00 p.m.  at IonaIona Lost 86-105 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.  at MaristMarist Lost 69-80 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 7:00 p.m.    RiderRider Lost 66-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 2:00 p.m.    SienaSiena Lost 50-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.  at NiagaraNiagara Lost 57-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 2:00 p.m.    Maryland-Baltimore CountyMaryland-Baltimore County Won 73-66 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 24 7:00 p.m.  at ManhattanManhattan Lost 77-90 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 26 2:00 p.m.  at SienaSiena Lost 75-86 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 02 9:30 p.m.  at NiagaraNiagara Lost 70-80 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint