Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:01 AM

Connecticut HuskiesConnecticut Huskies

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.    ColumbiaColumbia Won 70-57 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 7:30 p.m.    WagnerWagner Won 78-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 17 7:00 p.m.    MaineMaine Won 80-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 20 1:00 p.m.    Coppin StateCoppin State Won 87-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 24 7:00 p.m.    UNC AshevilleUNC Asheville Won 73-63 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 2:00 p.m.    UCFUCF Lost 63-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 2:00 p.m.    Florida StateFlorida State Won 78-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 3:15 p.m.    ArkansasArkansas Won 75-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 08 7:00 p.m.    HarvardHarvard Won 67-53 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 18 1:00 p.m.    Holy CrossHoly Cross Won 77-40 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 7:00 p.m.    FairfieldFairfield Won 79-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 9:00 p.m.  at South FloridaSouth Florida Won 60-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 12:00 p.m.    St. John'sSt. John's Won 83-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.  at Seton HallSeton Hall Lost 63-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 8:00 p.m.  at RutgersRutgers Lost 60-67 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.    West VirginiaWest Virginia Won 64-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 11:00 a.m.  at Notre DameNotre Dame Won 67-53 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m.    CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 67-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 4:00 p.m.  at TennesseeTennessee Lost 57-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 29 12:00 p.m.    Notre DameNotre Dame Lost 48-50 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 01 7:00 p.m.  at GeorgetownGeorgetown Lost 44-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 12:00 p.m.    Seton HallSeton Hall Won 69-46 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.  at LouisvilleLouisville Lost 59-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 1:00 p.m.  at SyracuseSyracuse Lost 67-85 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.    DePaulDePaul Won 80-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 12:00 p.m.    MarquetteMarquette Lost 64-79 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m.  at VillanovaVillanova Won 73-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 9:00 p.m.    SyracuseSyracuse Lost 69-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m.  at ProvidenceProvidence Lost 70-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 12:00 p.m.    PittsburghPittsburgh Won 74-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 06 12:00 p.m.    DePaulDePaul Won 81-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 07 12:00 p.m.  at West VirginiaWest Virginia Won 71-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 08 12:00 p.m.  at SyracuseSyracuse Lost 55-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 15 9:20 p.m.  at Iowa StateIowa State Lost 64-77 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint