Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:01 AM

Cornell Big RedCornell Big Red

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.  at St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure Lost 58-79 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 7:00 p.m.    BinghamtonBinghamton Won 76-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.  at BuffaloBuffalo Lost 59-68 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 20 2:00 p.m.    Boston UniversityBoston University Won 71-66 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.  at DelawareDelaware Lost 64-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 27 3:00 p.m.    American UniversityAmerican University Lost 63-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 7:00 p.m.    LehighLehigh Won 81-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 2:00 p.m.    AlbanyAlbany Won 85-82 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 19 8:00 p.m.  at IllinoisIllinois Lost 60-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 21 7:30 p.m.  at Penn StatePenn State Lost 67-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m.  at Stony BrookStony Brook Lost 59-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 2:00 p.m.  at BucknellBucknell Lost 60-63 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 03 8:00 p.m.  at MarylandMaryland Lost 62-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 2:00 p.m.    Albright Won 78-60 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 13 7:00 p.m.    PrincetonPrinceton Won 67-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m.    PennsylvaniaPennsylvania Lost 52-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 7:00 p.m.  at ColumbiaColumbia Lost 56-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 7:00 p.m.    ColumbiaColumbia Won 65-60 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 03 7:00 p.m.  at HarvardHarvard Lost 60-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.  at DartmouthDartmouth Won 68-59 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 10 7:00 p.m.    YaleYale Won 85-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m.    BrownBrown Won 72-63 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 17 7:00 p.m.  at PennsylvaniaPennsylvania Lost 66-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 6:00 p.m.  at PrincetonPrinceton Lost 57-75 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 24 7:00 p.m.  at BrownBrown Won 69-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 7:00 p.m.  at YaleYale Lost 40-71 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 02 7:00 p.m.    DartmouthDartmouth Won 70-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 7:00 p.m.    HarvardHarvard Lost 63-67 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint