Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:00 AM

Coastal Carolina ChanticleersCoastal Carolina Chanticleers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.    Covenant Won 96-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 12 7:00 p.m.    Methodist Won 104-61 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 15 7:00 p.m.    LSULSU Won 71-63 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 18 7:00 p.m.    Spalding Won 87-43 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 9:00 p.m.  at ClemsonClemson Won 60-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 7:30 p.m.  at FIUFIU Lost 62-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 01 7:00 p.m.    Virginia MilitaryVirginia Military Won 87-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 2:00 p.m.    LibertyLiberty Won 78-68 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 06 7:05 p.m.  at CitadelCitadel Won 80-58 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 16 7:00 p.m.    Lynchburg Won 86-61 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.  at East CarolinaEast Carolina Lost 51-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 7:00 p.m.    CharlestonCharleston Lost 70-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 7:00 p.m.  at High PointHigh Point Won 55-52 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 02 7:45 p.m.  at CampbellCampbell Lost 65-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 5:30 p.m.  at Charleston SouthernCharleston Southern Won 80-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 7:00 p.m.    Gardner-WebbGardner-Webb Won 65-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 4:30 p.m.    PresbyterianPresbyterian Won 81-63 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m.  at UNC AshevilleUNC Asheville Lost 81-88 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 2:00 p.m.    RadfordRadford Won 82-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.  at PresbyterianPresbyterian Won 52-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 7:00 p.m.  at Gardner-WebbGardner-Webb Won 70-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 2:00 p.m.    Charleston SouthernCharleston Southern Won 71-58 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 07 7:00 p.m.    CampbellCampbell Lost 75-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 7:00 p.m.    High PointHigh Point Lost 65-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 4:00 p.m.  at WinthropWinthrop Lost 57-67 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.    UNC AshevilleUNC Asheville Won 74-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 12:00 p.m.    Tennessee TechTennessee Tech Lost 71-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 7:00 p.m.  at LibertyLiberty Lost 57-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 1:00 p.m.  at Virginia MilitaryVirginia Military Won 81-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 29 12:00 p.m.    Virginia MilitaryVirginia Military Lost 68-85 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 13 7:00 p.m.  at Old DominionOld Dominion Lost 66-68 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint