Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:01 AM

Delaware Fightin Blue HensDelaware Fightin Blue Hens

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.  at RadfordRadford Lost 54-58 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 18 7:00 p.m.  at VillanovaVillanova Lost 69-79 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.    CornellCornell Won 72-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 2:00 p.m.    LafayetteLafayette Won 81-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m.  at Boston UniversityBoston University Lost 67-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 4:00 p.m.    DrexelDrexel Won 71-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 7:00 p.m.  at PennsylvaniaPennsylvania Lost 60-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 1:00 p.m.  at Delaware StateDelaware State Won 58-42 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.    La SalleLa Salle Won 70-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 7:00 p.m.  at HowardHoward Lost 83-88 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.    TempleTemple Lost 63-66 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 02 2:00 p.m.  at North Carolina WilmingtonNorth Carolina Wilmington Lost 75-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 04 7:00 p.m.    HofstraHofstra Won 67-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 4:00 p.m.  at William & MaryWilliam & Mary Won 75-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m.    Old DominionOld Dominion Lost 66-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 4:00 p.m.    Virginia CommonwealthVirginia Commonwealth Lost 55-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m.  at George MasonGeorge Mason Lost 63-89 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 2:00 p.m.    Georgia StateGeorgia State Won 77-74 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.    TowsonTowson Won 62-43 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m.  at NortheasternNortheastern Lost 61-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 2:00 p.m.  at DrexelDrexel Lost 55-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 01 7:00 p.m.    George MasonGeorge Mason Won 65-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 2:00 p.m.  at James MadisonJames Madison Won 85-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 7:00 p.m.    North Carolina WilmingtonNorth Carolina Wilmington Won 71-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 2:00 p.m.  at Georgia StateGeorgia State Won 80-77 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.  at HofstraHofstra Won 71-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 2:00 p.m.    HamptonHampton Won 68-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m.  at TowsonTowson Won 76-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 12:00 p.m.    NortheasternNortheastern Won 82-72 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 02 2:30 p.m.    TowsonTowson Won 72-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 2:30 p.m.  at Old DominionOld Dominion Lost 74-88 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 14 8:00 p.m.  at ButlerButler Lost 58-75 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint