Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:01 AM

Duke Blue DevilsDuke Blue Devils

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 9:00 p.m.    BelmontBelmont Won 77-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 12 4:30 p.m.    PresbyterianPresbyterian Won 96-55 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 15 7:00 p.m.    Michigan StateMichigan State Won 74-69 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 18 6:00 p.m.    DavidsonDavidson Won 82-69 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 21 5:30 p.m.    TennesseeTennessee Won 77-67 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.    MichiganMichigan Won 82-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 23 10:00 p.m.    KansasKansas Won 68-61 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 29 9:30 p.m.  at Ohio StateOhio State Lost 63-85 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 7:00 p.m.    Colorado StateColorado State Won 87-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 12:00 p.m.    WashingtonWashington Won 86-80 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.    North Carolina GreensboroNorth Carolina Greensboro Won 90-63 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.    Western MichiganWestern Michigan Won 110-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 01 5:00 p.m.    PennsylvaniaPennsylvania Won 85-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 04 7:00 p.m.  at TempleTemple Lost 73-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 12:00 p.m.  at Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Won 81-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 9:00 p.m.    VirginiaVirginia Won 61-58 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 15 6:00 p.m.  at ClemsonClemson Won 73-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m.    Wake ForestWake Forest Won 91-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 4:00 p.m.    Florida StateFlorida State Lost 73-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 25 9:00 p.m.  at MarylandMaryland Won 74-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 12:00 p.m.    St. John'sSt. John's Won 83-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 7:00 p.m.  at Virginia TechVirginia Tech Won 75-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 05 3:00 p.m.    Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Lost 74-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 9:00 p.m.  at North CarolinaNorth Carolina Won 85-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 4:00 p.m.    MarylandMaryland Won 73-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 16 9:00 p.m.    North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Won 78-73 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 19 6:00 p.m.  at Boston CollegeBoston College Won 75-50 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 7:00 p.m.  at Florida StateFlorida State Won 74-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 12:00 p.m.    Virginia TechVirginia Tech Won 70-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 28 9:00 p.m.  at Wake ForestWake Forest Won 79-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 7:00 p.m.    North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 70-88 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 09 7:00 p.m.    Virginia TechVirginia Tech Won 60-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 10 3:00 p.m.    Florida StateFlorida State Lost 59-62 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 16 7:15 p.m.    LehighLehigh Lost 70-75 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint