Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:01 AM

Fairleigh Dickinson KnightsFairleigh Dickinson Knights

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 12 2:00 p.m.  at ProvidenceProvidence Lost 61-72 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 15 7:00 p.m.    LehighLehigh Lost 61-72 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 18 7:00 p.m.    Saint Peter'sSaint Peter's Won 73-62 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.  at LafayetteLafayette Lost 74-85 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 27 4:00 p.m.  at AlbanyAlbany Lost 62-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 01 7:00 p.m.  at Robert MorrisRobert Morris Lost 54-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 7:00 p.m.  at St. Francis (PA)St. Francis (PA) Lost 69-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 7:00 p.m.  at Stony BrookStony Brook Lost 46-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 4:00 p.m.  at LouisvilleLouisville Lost 58-80 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m.    VermontVermont Lost 53-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m.  at NJITNJIT Lost 53-66 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.  at ColumbiaColumbia Lost 52-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 05 7:00 p.m.    WagnerWagner Lost 64-88 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 2:00 p.m.    Mount St. Mary'sMount St. Mary's Lost 45-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 7:00 p.m.  at Long IslandLong Island Lost 64-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 4:30 p.m.  at St. Francis (NY)St. Francis (NY) Lost 51-62 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 16 2:00 p.m.    LongwoodLongwood Lost 83-87 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m.    Robert MorrisRobert Morris Lost 55-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 2:00 p.m.    St. Francis (PA)St. Francis (PA) Lost 63-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.  at BryantBryant Won 66-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 3:30 p.m.  at Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Lost 62-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 7:00 p.m.    QuinnipiacQuinnipiac Lost 48-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 2:00 p.m.    Sacred HeartSacred Heart Lost 57-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 7:00 p.m.    MonmouthMonmouth Lost 62-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m.  at MonmouthMonmouth Lost 68-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m.  at Mount St. Mary'sMount St. Mary's Lost 63-77 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m.  at WagnerWagner Lost 70-90 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 7:00 p.m.    Long IslandLong Island Lost 80-91 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 2:00 p.m.    St. Francis (NY)St. Francis (NY) Won 45-44 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint