Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:01 AM

FIU Golden PanthersFIU Golden Panthers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Mon. Nov. 14 9:30 p.m.  at George MasonGeorge Mason Won 79-76 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 15 6:00 p.m.  at Virginia TechVirginia Tech Lost 63-78 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 21 6:00 p.m.    Arkansas-Pine BluffArkansas-Pine Bluff Lost 56-58 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 8:30 p.m.  at Oral RobertsOral Roberts Lost 65-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 7:30 p.m.    Coastal CarolinaCoastal Carolina Won 64-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 01 7:00 p.m.  at Georgia StateGeorgia State Lost 47-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 7:30 p.m.    Alabama StateAlabama State Lost 57-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 3:00 p.m.    Texas Wesleyan Lost 68-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 11 5:15 p.m.  at Stephen F. AustinStephen F. Austin Won 58-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 14 7:30 p.m.  at MarylandMaryland Lost 61-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.  at DaytonDayton Lost 40-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 7:30 p.m.    Bowling GreenBowling Green Lost 53-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 29 8:00 p.m.  at Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 66-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 2:00 p.m.  at Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Won 81-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 7:30 p.m.    Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Lost 50-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 7:30 p.m.    Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 59-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 8:15 p.m.  at Louisiana-LafayetteLouisiana-Lafayette Lost 81-87 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 8:05 p.m.  at South AlabamaSouth Alabama Won 65-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 2:00 p.m.    Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Lost 64-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 7:30 p.m.    Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Lost 51-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 8:30 p.m.  at TroyTroy Won 63-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.  at Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Won 76-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 7:00 p.m.    North TexasNorth Texas Lost 61-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 7:30 p.m.    DenverDenver Lost 63-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m.  at Arkansas-Little RockArkansas-Little Rock Lost 64-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 8:05 p.m.  at Arkansas StateArkansas State Lost 67-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 7:30 p.m.    TroyTroy Lost 70-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 7:30 p.m.    South AlabamaSouth Alabama Won 81-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 9:30 p.m.  at Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Lost 63-67 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint