Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:01 AM

Florida GatorsFlorida Gators

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.    Jackson StateJackson State Won 99-59 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 15 8:00 p.m.  at Ohio StateOhio State Lost 74-81 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 17 8:00 p.m.    North FloridaNorth Florida Won 91-55 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 21 7:00 p.m.    Wright StateWright State Won 78-65 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 7:00 p.m.    JacksonvilleJacksonville Won 107-62 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.    StetsonStetson Won 96-70 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 02 7:00 p.m.  at SyracuseSyracuse Lost 68-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 7:00 p.m.    ArizonaArizona Won 78-72 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 09 7:00 p.m.    RiderRider Won 90-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 2:30 p.m.    Texas A&MTexas A&M Won 84-64 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.    Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State Won 82-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 7:00 p.m.    Florida StateFlorida State Won 82-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 29 7:00 p.m.  at RutgersRutgers Lost 83-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 2:00 p.m.    YaleYale Won 90-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.    UABUAB Won 79-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 11:00 a.m.  at TennesseeTennessee Lost 56-67 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.    GeorgiaGeorgia Won 70-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m.  at South CarolinaSouth Carolina Won 79-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 6:00 p.m.    LSULSU Won 76-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.  at MississippiMississippi Won 64-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 1:45 p.m.    Mississippi StateMississippi State Won 69-57 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 9:00 p.m.    South CarolinaSouth Carolina Won 74-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 1:00 p.m.    VanderbiltVanderbilt Won 73-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 07 7:00 p.m.  at KentuckyKentucky Lost 58-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 4:00 p.m.    TennesseeTennessee Lost 70-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.  at AlabamaAlabama Won 61-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 6:00 p.m.  at ArkansasArkansas Won 98-68 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.    AuburnAuburn Won 63-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 4:00 p.m.  at GeorgiaGeorgia Lost 62-76 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 28 9:00 p.m.  at VanderbiltVanderbilt Lost 67-77 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 04 12:00 p.m.    KentuckyKentucky Lost 59-74 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 09 3:30 p.m.    AlabamaAlabama Won 66-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 10 1:00 p.m.  at KentuckyKentucky Lost 71-74 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 16 2:10 p.m.    VirginiaVirginia Won 71-45 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 18 6:10 p.m.    Norfolk StateNorfolk State Won 84-50 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 22 10:17 p.m.  at MarquetteMarquette Won 68-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 24 4:30 p.m.  at LouisvilleLouisville Lost 68-72 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint