Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:01 AM

Georgetown HoyasGeorgetown Hoyas

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 12 12:00 p.m.    Savannah StateSavannah State Won 83-54 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 7:00 p.m.    North Carolina GreensboroNorth Carolina Greensboro Won 86-45 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 4:30 p.m.  at Chaminade Won 88-61 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 12:00 a.m.  at KansasKansas Lost 63-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 23 5:00 p.m.    MemphisMemphis Won 91-88 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.    IUPUIIUPUI Won 81-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 01 9:30 p.m.  at AlabamaAlabama Won 57-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 1:00 p.m.    NJITNJIT Won 84-44 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 12:00 p.m.    HowardHoward Won 62-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 12:00 p.m.    American UniversityAmerican University Won 81-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 7:00 p.m.    MemphisMemphis Won 70-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m.  at LouisvilleLouisville Won 71-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 2:00 p.m.    ProvidenceProvidence Won 49-40 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 04 7:00 p.m.    MarquetteMarquette Won 73-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 12:00 p.m.  at West VirginiaWest Virginia Lost 62-74 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 09 9:00 p.m.    CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 64-68 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 15 12:00 p.m.  at St. John'sSt. John's Won 69-49 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 17 7:00 p.m.  at DePaulDePaul Won 83-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 12:00 p.m.    RutgersRutgers Won 52-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 4:00 p.m.  at PittsburghPittsburgh Lost 60-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 01 7:00 p.m.    ConnecticutConnecticut Won 58-44 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 11:00 a.m.    South FloridaSouth Florida Won 75-45 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 7:00 p.m.  at SyracuseSyracuse Lost 61-64 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 12 1:00 p.m.    St. John'sSt. John's Won 71-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m.  at ProvidenceProvidence Won 63-53 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 21 7:00 p.m.  at Seton HallSeton Hall Lost 55-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 2:00 p.m.    VillanovaVillanova Won 67-46 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.    Notre DameNotre Dame Won 59-41 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 2:00 p.m.  at MarquetteMarquette Lost 69-83 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 07 2:00 p.m.    PittsburghPittsburgh Won 64-52 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 08 2:00 p.m.  at CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 70-72 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 16 3:10 p.m.    BelmontBelmont Won 74-59 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 18 12:15 p.m.    North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Lost 63-66 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint