Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:01 AM

Gonzaga BulldogsGonzaga Bulldogs

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 11:00 p.m.    Eastern WashingtonEastern Washington Won 77-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 15 12:00 a.m.    Washington StateWashington State Won 89-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 9:00 p.m.    HawaiiHawaii Won 73-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 4:00 p.m.    Western MichiganWestern Michigan Won 78-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 11:15 p.m.    Notre DameNotre Dame Won 73-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 3:15 p.m.  at IllinoisIllinois Lost 75-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 9:00 p.m.    Michigan StateMichigan State Lost 67-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 15 9:00 p.m.    Oral RobertsOral Roberts Won 67-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 4:00 p.m.    ArizonaArizona Won 71-60 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 20 9:00 p.m.    ButlerButler Won 71-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 9:00 p.m.    Air ForceAir Force Won 70-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 9:00 p.m.    PortlandPortland Won 90-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 8:00 p.m.  at XavierXavier Won 72-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 05 9:00 p.m.    PepperdinePepperdine Won 73-45 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 8:00 p.m.    Santa ClaraSanta Clara Won 82-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 11:00 p.m.  at Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Lost 62-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 8:00 p.m.  at Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Won 62-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 10:00 p.m.    San FranciscoSan Francisco Won 74-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 8:00 p.m.    San DiegoSan Diego Won 77-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 11:00 p.m.  at PortlandPortland Won 74-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 11:00 p.m.  at Brigham YoungBrigham Young Lost 73-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 10:00 p.m.  at PepperdinePepperdine Won 72-60 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 11:00 p.m.    Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Won 73-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 8:00 p.m.    Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Won 78-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 16 11:00 p.m.  at Santa ClaraSanta Clara Won 73-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 8:00 p.m.  at San FranciscoSan Francisco Lost 65-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 11:00 p.m.    Brigham YoungBrigham Young Won 74-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 7:00 p.m.  at San DiegoSan Diego Won 65-57 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 27 9:00 p.m.    LongwoodLongwood Won 92-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 11:00 p.m.    Brigham YoungBrigham Young Won 77-58 Recap | Box
Mon. Mar. 05 9:00 p.m.  at Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Lost 74-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 15 7:20 p.m.    West VirginiaWest Virginia Won 77-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 17 2:45 p.m.  at Ohio StateOhio State Lost 66-73 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Boston Marathon NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs LaMarcus Aldridge Dwyane Wade Carlos Gomez
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint