Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:01 AM

Howard BisonHoward Bison

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.  at Bowling GreenBowling Green Lost 48-63 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 7:00 p.m.    Washington Adventist Won 83-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.  at Old DominionOld Dominion Lost 43-53 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 21 7:00 p.m.  at RiderRider Lost 72-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 2:00 p.m.    William & MaryWilliam & Mary Won 67-58 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 29 7:30 p.m.  at American UniversityAmerican University Lost 66-77 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 04 6:00 p.m.    HamptonHampton Lost 53-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 06 7:30 p.m.    Delaware StateDelaware State Won 72-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 12:00 p.m.  at GeorgetownGeorgetown Lost 48-62 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 12 7:00 p.m.    St. Francis (NY)St. Francis (NY) Lost 71-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 15 10:00 p.m.  at Oregon StateOregon State Lost 72-93 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 19 6:30 p.m.  at IndianaIndiana Lost 50-107 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 7:00 p.m.    DelawareDelaware Won 88-83 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 29 8:00 p.m.  at KansasKansas Lost 34-89 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 2:00 p.m.  at Kansas StateKansas State Lost 46-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 04 7:30 p.m.    Coppin StateCoppin State Lost 77-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 6:00 p.m.  at HamptonHampton Lost 55-57 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 09 8:00 p.m.  at Norfolk StateNorfolk State Lost 48-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 4:00 p.m.    North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Lost 65-70 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 16 7:30 p.m.    North Carolina CentralNorth Carolina Central Lost 53-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 4:00 p.m.  at Savannah StateSavannah State Lost 50-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 30 7:30 p.m.  at South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Won 82-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 4:00 p.m.  at Maryland-Eastern ShoreMaryland-Eastern Shore Lost 65-78 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 06 7:30 p.m.  at Morgan StateMorgan State Won 54-46 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 3:00 p.m.    Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 71-69 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 13 7:30 p.m.    Bethune-CookmanBethune-Cookman Lost 67-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 4:00 p.m.  at Coppin StateCoppin State Won 70-66 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 20 7:30 p.m.    Maryland-Eastern ShoreMaryland-Eastern Shore Won 53-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 7:00 p.m.  at Delaware StateDelaware State Lost 46-63 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 06 1:30 p.m.  at North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Won 51-50 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 07 8:00 p.m.  at Norfolk StateNorfolk State Lost 61-71 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Boston Marathon NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs LaMarcus Aldridge Dwyane Wade Carlos Gomez
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint