Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:02 AM

Iona GaelsIona Gaels

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Thu. Nov. 17 1:00 p.m.    PurduePurdue Lost 90-91 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 18 3:30 p.m.    Western MichiganWestern Michigan Won 94-88 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 20 2:00 p.m.  at MarylandMaryland Won 89-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m.    Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Won 104-99 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.    Long IslandLong Island Won 100-84 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 02 7:00 p.m.  at CanisiusCanisius Won 69-57 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 04 2:00 p.m.  at NiagaraNiagara Won 98-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 9:00 p.m.  at DenverDenver Won 80-78 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 11 2:30 p.m.  at MarshallMarshall Lost 63-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 14 3:00 p.m.  at RichmondRichmond Won 88-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 1:00 p.m.  at VermontVermont Won 73-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m.  at William & MaryWilliam & Mary Won 83-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 29 7:00 p.m.  at HofstraHofstra Lost 75-83 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 03 9:00 p.m.    SienaSiena Won 95-59 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 06 9:00 p.m.    NiagaraNiagara Won 73-61 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 08 2:00 p.m.  at MaristMarist Won 100-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 7:00 p.m.    ManhattanManhattan Lost 72-75 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 15 3:30 p.m.    Loyola (MD)Loyola (MD) Won 74-63 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 20 10:00 p.m.    RiderRider Won 91-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m.  at SienaSiena Lost 62-65 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 27 7:00 p.m.  at FairfieldFairfield Won 71-62 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 29 4:30 p.m.  at Saint Peter'sSaint Peter's Won 64-40 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 7:00 p.m.    CanisiusCanisius Won 105-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.  at ManhattanManhattan Won 85-73 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 10 7:00 p.m.  at Loyola (MD)Loyola (MD) Lost 81-87 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m.    MaristMarist Won 83-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.  at RiderRider Won 75-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 4:00 p.m.    NevadaNevada Won 90-84 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 24 9:00 p.m.    FairfieldFairfield Won 77-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 26 5:00 p.m.    Saint Peter'sSaint Peter's Won 98-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 4:30 p.m.    MaristMarist Won 87-63 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 04 2:00 p.m.    FairfieldFairfield Lost 75-85 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 13 9:00 p.m.  at Brigham YoungBrigham Young Lost 72-78 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint