Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:02 AM

Lafayette LeopardsLafayette Leopards

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.  at La SalleLa Salle Lost 53-79 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 7:00 p.m.  at St. Francis (PA)St. Francis (PA) Won 84-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.    St. Francis (NY)St. Francis (NY) Won 79-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 7:00 p.m.    WagnerWagner Lost 70-76 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.    Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Won 85-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 2:00 p.m.  at DelawareDelaware Lost 78-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m.  at PrincetonPrinceton Lost 54-69 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 05 7:00 p.m.    Long IslandLong Island Lost 80-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 7:00 p.m.  at Penn StatePenn State Won 61-57 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 11 3:30 p.m.  at Sacred HeartSacred Heart Lost 79-84 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 21 8:00 p.m.  at VanderbiltVanderbilt Lost 58-89 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m.    MonmouthMonmouth Won 69-54 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.  at ColumbiaColumbia Lost 67-77 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.  at NJITNJIT Lost 58-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 04 7:00 p.m.    PennsylvaniaPennsylvania Lost 73-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 7:00 p.m.  at NavyNavy Won 65-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m.    ArmyArmy Won 75-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 1:00 p.m.    BucknellBucknell Lost 65-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m.  at Holy CrossHoly Cross Won 54-43 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 22 2:00 p.m.    LehighLehigh Lost 76-90 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m.  at ColgateColgate Won 82-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 1:00 p.m.    American UniversityAmerican University Lost 61-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 1:00 p.m.    NavyNavy Won 62-41 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 7:00 p.m.  at ArmyArmy Won 90-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m.  at BucknellBucknell Lost 78-90 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.    Holy CrossHoly Cross Lost 63-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 4:00 p.m.  at LehighLehigh Lost 53-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m.    ColgateColgate Won 84-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 4:00 p.m.  at American UniversityAmerican University Lost 69-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 29 7:00 p.m.  at Holy CrossHoly Cross Won 84-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 4:30 p.m.  at BucknellBucknell Lost 52-79 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint