Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:02 AM

Louisville CardinalsLouisville Cardinals

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.    Tennessee-MartinTennessee-Martin Won 83-48 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 13 4:00 p.m.    LamarLamar Won 68-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 2:00 p.m.  at ButlerButler Won 69-53 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.    Arkansas StateArkansas State Won 54-27 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 7:00 p.m.    OhioOhio Won 59-54 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.    Long Beach StateLong Beach State Won 79-66 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 02 9:00 p.m.    VanderbiltVanderbilt Won 62-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 7:00 p.m.    IUPUIIUPUI Won 90-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 4:00 p.m.    Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Won 80-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 4:00 p.m.    MemphisMemphis Won 95-87 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 20 9:00 p.m.    CharlestonCharleston Won 69-62 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 23 7:00 p.m.    Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Won 70-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m.    GeorgetownGeorgetown Lost 68-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 12:00 p.m.  at KentuckyKentucky Lost 62-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.  at St. John'sSt. John's Won 73-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 4:00 p.m.    Notre DameNotre Dame Lost 65-67 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.  at ProvidenceProvidence Lost 59-90 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 4:00 p.m.    DePaulDePaul Won 76-59 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 16 3:30 p.m.  at MarquetteMarquette Lost 63-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 9:00 p.m.  at PittsburghPittsburgh Won 73-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m.    VillanovaVillanova Won 84-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 8:00 p.m.  at Seton HallSeton Hall Won 60-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 4:00 p.m.    RutgersRutgers Won 78-66 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 06 7:00 p.m.    ConnecticutConnecticut Won 80-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 12:00 p.m.  at West VirginiaWest Virginia Won 77-74 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.    SyracuseSyracuse Lost 51-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 12:00 p.m.  at DePaulDePaul Won 90-82 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 9:00 p.m.  at CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 56-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 26 2:00 p.m.    PittsburghPittsburgh Won 57-54 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 29 7:00 p.m.    South FloridaSouth Florida Lost 51-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 4:00 p.m.  at SyracuseSyracuse Lost 49-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 07 7:00 p.m.    Seton HallSeton Hall Won 61-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 08 7:00 p.m.  at MarquetteMarquette Won 84-71 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 09 9:00 p.m.  at Notre DameNotre Dame Won 64-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 10 9:00 p.m.  at CincinnatiCincinnati Won 50-44 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 15 1:40 p.m.    DavidsonDavidson Won 69-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 17 9:40 p.m.    New MexicoNew Mexico Won 59-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 22 7:47 p.m.  at Michigan StateMichigan State Won 57-44 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 24 4:30 p.m.    FloridaFlorida Won 72-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 31 6:09 p.m.  at KentuckyKentucky Lost 61-69 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint