Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:02 AM

Loyola Marymount LionsLoyola Marymount Lions

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 10:30 p.m.  at UCLAUCLA Won 69-58 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 13 6:00 p.m.    Middle TennesseeMiddle Tennessee Lost 51-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 9:30 p.m.    HarvardHarvard Lost 67-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 23 9:05 p.m.  at Idaho StateIdaho State Won 79-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 10:30 p.m.    Northern ArizonaNorthern Arizona Won 81-61 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 29 10:00 p.m.    Saint LouisSaint Louis Won 75-68 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 02 10:00 p.m.    ColumbiaColumbia Lost 61-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 10:30 p.m.    La Sierra UniversityLa Sierra University Won 87-45 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 04 4:30 p.m.    North TexasNorth Texas Lost 63-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 10:00 p.m.    Idaho StateIdaho State Won 80-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 18 3:00 p.m.  at Florida StateFlorida State Lost 61-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m.  at Morgan StateMorgan State Lost 45-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 27 9:00 p.m.    Vanguard Won 100-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 8:00 p.m.  at San FranciscoSan Francisco Won 77-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 05 9:00 p.m.    Brigham YoungBrigham Young Lost 65-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 9:00 p.m.  at San DiegoSan Diego Won 79-68 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 10:00 p.m.  at PepperdinePepperdine Won 68-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 8:00 p.m.    GonzagaGonzaga Lost 58-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 8:30 p.m.  at Brigham YoungBrigham Young Won 82-68 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 23 10:00 p.m.  at Santa ClaraSanta Clara Won 74-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 10:00 p.m.    Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Lost 64-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 10:00 p.m.    PortlandPortland Won 62-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 10:30 p.m.    PepperdinePepperdine Won 67-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 10:00 p.m.    San FranciscoSan Francisco Won 90-88 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 11:00 p.m.  at PortlandPortland Won 76-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 8:00 p.m.  at GonzagaGonzaga Lost 59-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 10:30 p.m.  at Saint Mary'sSaint Mary's Won 75-60 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 17 9:00 p.m.    ValparaisoValparaiso Won 61-53 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 10:00 p.m.    San DiegoSan Diego Lost 57-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 11:00 p.m.    Santa ClaraSanta Clara Won 68-65 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 02 9:00 p.m.    San FranciscoSan Francisco Lost 60-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 14 10:00 p.m.    Cal State FullertonCal State Fullerton Won 88-79 Box
Sun. Mar. 18 6:00 p.m.    Weber StateWeber State Won 84-78 Box
Wed. Mar. 21 9:00 p.m.  at Utah StateUtah State Lost 69-77 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint