Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:02 AM

Manhattan JaspersManhattan Jaspers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 12 2:00 p.m.    NJITNJIT Won 62-48 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 7:00 p.m.  at SyracuseSyracuse Lost 56-92 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 15 4:00 p.m.  at BrownBrown Won 54-52 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 21 7:00 p.m.  at Fresno StateFresno State Won 85-83 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 9:30 p.m.  at Colorado StateColorado State Lost 86-91 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 2:00 p.m.    ColumbiaColumbia Lost 41-59 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m.  at PennsylvaniaPennsylvania Lost 72-75 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 02 7:00 p.m.  at RiderRider Won 71-55 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 04 2:00 p.m.    Saint Peter'sSaint Peter's Won 68-42 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 7:00 p.m.    FordhamFordham Won 81-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 4:00 p.m.  at HofstraHofstra Won 68-59 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 20 7:00 p.m.  at TowsonTowson Won 81-62 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 23 7:00 p.m.  at George MasonGeorge Mason Lost 61-81 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.  at BinghamtonBinghamton Won 94-51 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.    RiderRider Lost 77-88 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 05 7:30 p.m.  at Loyola (MD)Loyola (MD) Lost 60-61 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 08 2:00 p.m.    FairfieldFairfield Won 53-51 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 7:00 p.m.  at IonaIona Won 75-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m.    SienaSiena Won 72-53 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 20 9:00 p.m.  at MaristMarist Won 61-44 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 22 4:00 p.m.    NiagaraNiagara Won 71-64 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 27 7:15 p.m.  at CanisiusCanisius Won 78-66 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 29 4:00 p.m.  at NiagaraNiagara Won 87-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 8:00 p.m.    MaristMarist Won 73-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.    IonaIona Lost 73-85 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 7:30 p.m.  at FairfieldFairfield Lost 54-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 2:00 p.m.  at Saint Peter'sSaint Peter's Won 85-63 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.  at SienaSiena Lost 64-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 2:00 p.m.    North Carolina WilmingtonNorth Carolina Wilmington Won 79-64 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 24 7:00 p.m.    CanisiusCanisius Won 90-77 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 26 4:00 p.m.    Loyola (MD)Loyola (MD) Lost 60-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 9:30 p.m.    SienaSiena Lost 82-84 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 14 7:00 p.m.  at AlbanyAlbany Won 89-79 Box
Sun. Mar. 18 4:00 p.m.  at FairfieldFairfield Lost 57-69 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint