Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:02 AM

Middle Tennessee Blue RaidersMiddle Tennessee Blue Raiders

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 8:00 p.m.    Austin PeayAustin Peay Won 80-71 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 13 6:00 p.m.  at Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Won 58-51 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 15 11:00 p.m.  at UCLAUCLA Won 86-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 6:00 p.m.    North Carolina GreensboroNorth Carolina Greensboro Won 82-60 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 20 4:30 p.m.    BelmontBelmont Lost 84-87 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 8:00 p.m.    Cumberland University Won 88-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 8:00 p.m.  at Austin PeayAustin Peay Won 90-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 01 8:00 p.m.  at Tennessee StateTennessee State Won 77-62 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 04 2:00 p.m.    AkronAkron Won 77-53 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 8:00 p.m.  at UABUAB Lost 56-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 6:00 p.m.    Tennessee-MartinTennessee-Martin Won 78-62 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 13 8:00 p.m.    BelmontBelmont Won 65-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 21 9:00 p.m.    MississippiMississippi Won 68-56 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 29 8:00 p.m.    FIUFIU Won 71-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 3:30 p.m.    South AlabamaSouth Alabama Won 68-52 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 05 8:30 p.m.  at TroyTroy Won 63-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 6:30 p.m.    Louisiana-LafayetteLouisiana-Lafayette Won 65-53 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 7:30 p.m.  at FIUFIU Won 70-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m.  at Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Won 67-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 8:00 p.m.    Arkansas StateArkansas State Won 59-46 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 8:05 p.m.  at South AlabamaSouth Alabama Won 68-47 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 8:00 p.m.    TroyTroy Won 71-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 2:00 p.m.  at VanderbiltVanderbilt Lost 77-84 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 8:00 p.m.  at North TexasNorth Texas Won 68-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 4:00 p.m.  at DenverDenver Lost 60-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 8:00 p.m.    Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Won 72-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 1:00 p.m.    Arkansas-Little RockArkansas-Little Rock Won 68-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 6:30 p.m.    Florida AtlanticFlorida Atlantic Won 72-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 8:30 p.m.  at Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Won 94-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 6:00 p.m.  at Western KentuckyWestern Kentucky Lost 67-73 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 04 7:00 p.m.    Arkansas StateArkansas State Lost 61-64 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 13 9:15 p.m.    MarshallMarshall Won 86-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 15 12:00 a.m.  at TennesseeTennessee - - Buy Now
Fri. Mar. 16 12:00 a.m.  at TennesseeTennessee - - Buy Now
Mon. Mar. 19 7:00 p.m.  at TennesseeTennessee Won 71-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 21 7:00 p.m.    MinnesotaMinnesota Lost 72-78 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint