Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:02 AM

Milwaukee PanthersMilwaukee Panthers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 12 2:00 p.m.    Southwest Minnesota State Won 71-65 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 8:00 p.m.  at Northern IllinoisNorthern Illinois Won 59-57 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 18 8:00 p.m.    IUPUIIUPUI Won 62-49 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 20 5:00 p.m.    Texas SouthernTexas Southern Won 73-38 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m.  at Michigan StateMichigan State Lost 55-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 8:00 p.m.  at Arkansas-Little RockArkansas-Little Rock Won 59-54 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 01 8:00 p.m.    Loyola (IL)Loyola (IL) Won 59-41 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 2:00 p.m.    UICUIC Won 73-71 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 05 9:00 p.m.  at DePaulDePaul Won 87-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 2:00 p.m.  at Northern IowaNorthern Iowa Lost 51-67 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 13 8:00 p.m.    WisconsinWisconsin Lost 54-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 8:00 p.m.    Nebraska OmahaNebraska Omaha Won 86-50 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 9:00 p.m.  at MarquetteMarquette Lost 50-64 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 29 8:05 p.m.  at ValparaisoValparaiso Won 57-55 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 2:00 p.m.  at ButlerButler Lost 50-54 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.  at Western MichiganWestern Michigan Lost 61-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 8:00 p.m.    Green BayGreen Bay Won 64-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 8:00 p.m.    Wright StateWright State Won 58-38 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 8:00 p.m.    DetroitDetroit Won 84-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 7:05 p.m.  at Youngstown StateYoungstown State - - Buy Now
Fri. Jan. 20 7:05 p.m.  at Youngstown StateYoungstown State Lost 66-68 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 22 2:00 p.m.  at Cleveland StateCleveland State Lost 57-83 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 8:00 p.m.    ButlerButler Won 53-42 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 2:00 p.m.    ValparaisoValparaiso Lost 52-55 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 31 8:00 p.m.    Youngstown StateYoungstown State Lost 65-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 2:00 p.m.  at Green BayGreen Bay Won 81-75 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 10 7:00 p.m.  at DetroitDetroit Lost 57-58 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 12 3:00 p.m.  at Wright StateWright State Lost 46-70 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 14 8:00 p.m.    Cleveland StateCleveland State Won 86-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 4:00 p.m.    FairfieldFairfield Won 67-63 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 8:00 p.m.  at UICUIC Won 72-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 4:00 p.m.  at Loyola (IL)Loyola (IL) Won 78-69 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 28 8:00 p.m.    UICUIC Won 68-55 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 02 8:30 p.m.    ButlerButler Lost 49-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 13 8:00 p.m.  at TCUTCU Lost 73-83 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint