Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:03 AM

Morgan State Golden BearsMorgan State Golden Bears

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.  at XavierXavier Lost 63-74 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 7:00 p.m.    Murray StateMurray State Lost 69-80 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 20 10:00 p.m.  at UNLVUNLV Lost 55-92 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 10:00 p.m.  at USCUSC Lost 62-65 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 5:00 p.m.    Cal PolyCal Poly Lost 61-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 2:30 p.m.  at Tennessee StateTennessee State Lost 64-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 2:00 p.m.  at OhioOhio Lost 53-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 14 7:00 p.m.  at Maryland-Baltimore CountyMaryland-Baltimore County Won 73-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m.    Loyola MarymountLoyola Marymount Won 69-45 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m.  at Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Lost 50-81 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 03 10:00 p.m.  at San FranciscoSan Francisco Lost 74-87 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 4:00 p.m.  at South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Won 73-68 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 09 8:00 p.m.  at Savannah StateSavannah State Lost 55-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 4:00 p.m.    Norfolk StateNorfolk State Lost 89-90 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m.    HamptonHampton Won 68-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 4:00 p.m.    North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Lost 61-62 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 23 7:30 p.m.    North Carolina CentralNorth Carolina Central Won 71-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 6:00 p.m.  at Norfolk StateNorfolk State Lost 59-76 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.  at HamptonHampton Lost 63-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 4:00 p.m.    Coppin StateCoppin State Lost 86-88 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 06 7:30 p.m.    HowardHoward Lost 46-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 4:00 p.m.    Maryland-Eastern ShoreMaryland-Eastern Shore Lost 56-68 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 13 7:30 p.m.    Delaware StateDelaware State Lost 73-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 1:00 p.m.    LibertyLiberty Won 81-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 22 7:30 p.m.  at Coppin StateCoppin State Won 91-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 4:00 p.m.  at Maryland-Eastern ShoreMaryland-Eastern Shore Lost 57-58 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 27 7:30 p.m.  at Delaware StateDelaware State Won 73-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 01 7:30 p.m.  at Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 74-68 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 06 11:00 a.m.  at HamptonHampton Lost 65-69 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint