Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:03 AM

North Carolina Central EaglesNorth Carolina Central Eagles

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 7:30 p.m.  at CharlotteCharlotte Lost 57-73 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 13 4:00 p.m.    Johnson & Wales (NC)Johnson & Wales (NC) Won 115-41 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 16 7:30 p.m.  at WagnerWagner Lost 83-87 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 20 7:00 p.m.  at Wake ForestWake Forest Lost 79-93 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 23 8:00 p.m.    Morris College Won 112-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 4:00 p.m.    Barber-ScotiaBarber-Scotia Won 104-55 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m.    Southern Wesleyan Won 94-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 4:00 p.m.    North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Won 65-46 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 06 8:00 p.m.  at Eastern KentuckyEastern Kentucky Lost 62-75 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 11 3:00 p.m.  at North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Lost 60-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 20 10:00 p.m.  at OregonOregon Lost 45-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 21 7:30 p.m.    Stephen F. AustinStephen F. Austin Won 65-57 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 7:30 p.m.  at Prairie View A&MPrairie View A&M Won 69-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 29 7:00 p.m.  at East CarolinaEast Carolina Lost 76-84 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 4:00 p.m.    Florida A&MFlorida A&M Lost 60-62 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 09 7:00 p.m.    Bethune-CookmanBethune-Cookman Won 69-64 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 16 7:30 p.m.  at HowardHoward Won 69-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 4:00 p.m.  at Coppin StateCoppin State Lost 57-77 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 23 7:30 p.m.  at Morgan StateMorgan State Lost 64-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 4:00 p.m.    Delaware StateDelaware State Lost 70-76 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.    Maryland-Eastern ShoreMaryland-Eastern Shore Won 77-46 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 6:00 p.m.  at Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 78-61 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 06 7:30 p.m.  at Bethune-CookmanBethune-Cookman Won 81-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 4:00 p.m.    Savannah StateSavannah State Lost 57-67 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m.    South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Won 71-56 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 4:00 p.m.  at North Carolina A&TNorth Carolina A&T Won 71-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m.  at IndianaIndiana Lost 56-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 4:00 p.m.  at Savannah StateSavannah State Lost 47-60 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 27 7:30 p.m.  at South Carolina StateSouth Carolina State Won 71-57 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 01 7:00 p.m.  at HamptonHampton Won 60-45 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 06 4:00 p.m.    Maryland-Eastern ShoreMaryland-Eastern Shore Won 60-43 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 08 8:00 p.m.  at Bethune-CookmanBethune-Cookman Lost 59-60 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint