Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:03 AM

North Carolina State WolfpackNorth Carolina State Wolfpack

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.    UNC AshevilleUNC Asheville Won 84-75 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 13 6:00 p.m.    Morehead StateMorehead State Won 91-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.    PrincetonPrinceton Won 60-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 6:30 p.m.    VanderbiltVanderbilt Lost 79-86 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 21 6:30 p.m.  at TexasTexas Won 77-74 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 7:00 p.m.    ElonElon Won 82-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 7:15 p.m.    IndianaIndiana Lost 75-86 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 04 4:00 p.m.  at StanfordStanford Lost 72-76 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 11 3:00 p.m.    North Carolina CentralNorth Carolina Central Won 65-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 6:30 p.m.    SyracuseSyracuse Lost 72-88 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 20 7:00 p.m.  at St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure Won 67-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 7:00 p.m.    NortheasternNortheastern Won 88-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 29 7:00 p.m.    CampbellCampbell Won 87-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 2:00 p.m.    Western CarolinaWestern Carolina Won 82-55 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 04 7:00 p.m.    Delaware StateDelaware State Won 78-44 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 08 6:00 p.m.    MarylandMaryland Won 79-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 11 9:00 p.m.    Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Lost 71-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 1:00 p.m.  at Wake ForestWake Forest Won 76-40 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 8:00 p.m.    Boston CollegeBoston College Won 76-62 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 22 12:00 p.m.  at Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Won 78-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.  at North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 55-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 8:00 p.m.    VirginiaVirginia Lost 60-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 01 8:00 p.m.  at Boston CollegeBoston College Won 56-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 1:00 p.m.    Wake ForestWake Forest Won 87-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 7:00 p.m.  at Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Won 61-52 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 16 9:00 p.m.  at DukeDuke Lost 73-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 1:00 p.m.    Florida StateFlorida State Lost 62-76 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 21 8:00 p.m.    North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 74-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 2:30 p.m.  at ClemsonClemson Lost 69-72 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 29 9:00 p.m.    Miami (FL)Miami (FL) Won 77-73 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 04 6:00 p.m.  at Virginia TechVirginia Tech Won 70-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 08 2:00 p.m.    Boston CollegeBoston College Won 78-57 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 09 2:00 p.m.  at VirginiaVirginia Won 67-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 10 1:00 p.m.  at North CarolinaNorth Carolina Lost 67-69 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 16 12:40 p.m.  at San Diego StateSan Diego State Won 79-65 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 18 12:15 p.m.  at GeorgetownGeorgetown Won 66-63 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 23 10:17 p.m.  at KansasKansas Lost 57-60 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint