Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:03 AM

North Carolina Wilmington SeahawksNorth Carolina Wilmington Seahawks

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sun. Nov. 13 8:00 p.m.  at MarylandMaryland Lost 62-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 2:00 p.m.  at DaytonDayton Lost 49-74 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.    MarshallMarshall Lost 64-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 2:00 p.m.    DavidsonDavidson Lost 67-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m.  at ToledoToledo Lost 73-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 8:05 p.m.  at Illinois StateIllinois State Won 63-54 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 06 7:00 p.m.  at LibertyLiberty Won 77-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.  at Virginia CommonwealthVirginia Commonwealth Lost 64-87 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m.    CampbellCampbell Won 67-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m.  at Wake ForestWake Forest Lost 78-87 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.    FurmanFurman Won 72-61 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 02 2:00 p.m.    DelawareDelaware Won 80-75 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 04 7:00 p.m.  at NortheasternNortheastern Won 70-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 7:00 p.m.    HofstraHofstra Won 86-80 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 7:00 p.m.  at Georgia StateGeorgia State Lost 61-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m.    DrexelDrexel Lost 57-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m.    James MadisonJames Madison Lost 61-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 2:00 p.m.  at William & MaryWilliam & Mary Won 68-66 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 23 9:00 p.m.  at George MasonGeorge Mason Lost 61-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m.    Old DominionOld Dominion Lost 48-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 2:00 p.m.  at TowsonTowson Lost 61-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 01 7:00 p.m.    Georgia StateGeorgia State Lost 53-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.    William & MaryWilliam & Mary Won 81-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 7:00 p.m.  at DelawareDelaware Lost 53-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m.    George MasonGeorge Mason Lost 69-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m.  at Old DominionOld Dominion Lost 64-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 2:00 p.m.  at ManhattanManhattan Lost 64-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m.    Virginia CommonwealthVirginia Commonwealth Lost 59-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 4:00 p.m.  at HofstraHofstra Lost 64-93 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 02 12:00 p.m.  at James MadisonJames Madison Won 70-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 12:00 p.m.  at DrexelDrexel Lost 47-59 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint