Updated: Friday September 14, 7:03 AM

North Dakota Fighting SiouxNorth Dakota Fighting Sioux

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 12 4:00 p.m.    Waldorf College Won 93-62 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 9:00 p.m.    Idaho StateIdaho State Won 63-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 8:00 p.m.  at BradleyBradley Lost 69-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 23 8:00 p.m.    MontanaMontana Won 88-81 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 3:00 p.m.    Western IllinoisWestern Illinois Lost 62-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 8:00 p.m.    Jamestown Won 74-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 9:05 p.m.  at Idaho StateIdaho State Lost 63-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 8:05 p.m.  at UMKCUMKC Lost 75-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 8:30 p.m.  at South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Lost 54-92 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 15 8:00 p.m.    South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Won 89-70 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 18 8:05 p.m.  at Sacramento StateSacramento State Lost 64-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 8:00 p.m.  at Western IllinoisWestern Illinois Lost 46-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 4:00 p.m.  at KansasKansas Lost 58-84 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 04 8:00 p.m.    Mayville State Won 72-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 3:30 p.m.  at New MexicoNew Mexico Lost 57-85 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 9:00 p.m.    Valley City State Won 69-46 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 17 8:00 p.m.    North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Won 59-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 10:05 p.m.  at Utah Valley UniversityUtah Valley University Lost 64-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 8:00 p.m.    NJITNJIT Won 80-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 3:00 p.m.    Chicago StateChicago State Won 71-61 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 8:05 p.m.  at Houston BaptistHouston Baptist Lost 62-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 8:00 p.m.  at Texas-Pan AmericanTexas-Pan American Lost 58-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 8:05 p.m.  at Chicago StateChicago State Won 75-69 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 2:00 p.m.  at NJITNJIT Lost 57-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 16 9:00 p.m.  at Louisiana TechLouisiana Tech Lost 53-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 2:00 p.m.  at LongwoodLongwood Won 67-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 5:00 p.m.    Houston BaptistHouston Baptist Won 66-62 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 27 8:00 p.m.    Texas-Pan AmericanTexas-Pan American Won 86-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 3:00 p.m.    Utah Valley UniversityUtah Valley University Won 57-56 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 09 3:30 p.m.    Texas-Pan AmericanTexas-Pan American Won 63-59 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 10 5:30 p.m.    NJITNJIT Won 75-60 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 14 8:00 p.m.  at DrakeDrake Lost 64-70 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint