Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:03 AM

Northwestern State DemonsNorthwestern State Demons

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 8:00 p.m.    LeTourneau Won 87-61 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 13 3:00 p.m.  at Arkansas-Little RockArkansas-Little Rock Lost 66-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 17 7:00 p.m.  at Alabama StateAlabama State Won 67-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 7:00 p.m.  at MarshallMarshall Lost 61-83 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 21 7:00 p.m.  at CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 43-71 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 8:45 p.m.    Jacksonville StateJacksonville State Won 66-61 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 29 8:00 p.m.    Arkansas-Little RockArkansas-Little Rock Won 80-65 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 02 8:00 p.m.  at MissouriMissouri Lost 56-90 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 06 8:00 p.m.  at Louisiana TechLouisiana Tech Lost 93-94 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 15 8:00 p.m.  at Louisiana-MonroeLouisiana-Monroe Won 76-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 3:00 p.m.    Missouri Valley Won 85-39 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 19 8:00 p.m.    Central Methodist Won 89-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 8:00 p.m.  at Mississippi StateMississippi State Lost 67-82 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 3:00 p.m.  at OklahomaOklahoma Lost 63-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 3:00 p.m.    Texas StateTexas State Won 83-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 11 7:30 p.m.  at NichollsNicholls Won 80-79 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 2:00 p.m.    Central ArkansasCentral Arkansas Lost 73-77 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 18 8:00 p.m.  at UTSAUTSA Lost 62-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 4:00 p.m.  at McNeese StateMcNeese State Won 64-61 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 25 8:00 p.m.    LamarLamar Won 74-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 3:00 p.m.    Southeastern LouisianaSoutheastern Louisiana Won 55-38 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 01 8:00 p.m.  at Central ArkansasCentral Arkansas Won 79-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 3:00 p.m.    Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiTexas A&M-Corpus Christi Won 82-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 8:00 p.m.  at LamarLamar Lost 66-85 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m.  at Southeastern LouisianaSoutheastern Louisiana Lost 61-66 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m.    McNeese StateMcNeese State Lost 61-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 3:30 p.m.    CampbellCampbell Won 100-86 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 22 8:00 p.m.    Sam Houston StateSam Houston State Lost 37-50 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 8:00 p.m.  at Texas-ArlingtonTexas-Arlington Lost 70-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 29 8:00 p.m.    NichollsNicholls Won 92-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 7:00 p.m.  at Stephen F. AustinStephen F. Austin Lost 52-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 07 3:30 p.m.  at LamarLamar Lost 69-76 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint