Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:03 AM

Northwestern WildcatsNorthwestern Wildcats

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sun. Nov. 13 7:00 p.m.    Texas-Pan AmericanTexas-Pan American Won 60-36 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 17 3:00 p.m.    LSULSU Won 88-82 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 18 3:30 p.m.    TulsaTulsa Won 69-65 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 20 8:30 p.m.  at Seton HallSeton Hall Won 80-73 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 1:00 p.m.    Stony BrookStony Brook Won 63-58 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 29 7:15 p.m.  at Georgia TechGeorgia Tech Won 76-60 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 02 8:00 p.m.    Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State Won 92-67 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 04 4:00 p.m.    BaylorBaylor Lost 41-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 15 8:00 p.m.    Texas SouthernTexas Southern Won 81-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 2:00 p.m.    Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Won 70-64 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 18 6:00 p.m.    Eastern IllinoisEastern Illinois Won 87-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 8:05 p.m.  at CreightonCreighton Lost 79-87 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 5:30 p.m.  at Ohio StateOhio State Lost 54-87 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 01 7:00 p.m.    Penn StatePenn State Won 68-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 04 7:00 p.m.    IllinoisIllinois Lost 56-57 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 11 6:30 p.m.  at MichiganMichigan Lost 64-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 3:00 p.m.    Michigan StateMichigan State Won 81-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 18 9:00 p.m.  at WisconsinWisconsin Lost 57-77 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 22 4:00 p.m.  at MinnesotaMinnesota Lost 52-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 4:00 p.m.    PurduePurdue Lost 56-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 7:00 p.m.    NebraskaNebraska Won 84-74 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 05 3:00 p.m.  at IllinoisIllinois Won 74-70 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 9:00 p.m.    IowaIowa Won 83-64 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 12 6:00 p.m.  at PurduePurdue Lost 77-87 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 6:30 p.m.  at IndianaIndiana Lost 66-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m.    MinnesotaMinnesota Won 64-53 Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 21 8:00 p.m.    MichiganMichigan Lost 55-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 9:00 p.m.  at Penn StatePenn State Won 67-66 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 29 8:30 p.m.    Ohio StateOhio State Lost 73-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 2:30 p.m.  at IowaIowa Won 70-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 08 5:30 p.m.    MinnesotaMinnesota Lost 68-75 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 13 9:00 p.m.    AkronAkron Won 76-74 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 16 10:00 p.m.  at WashingtonWashington Lost 55-76 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint