Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:03 AM

Notre Dame Fighting IrishNotre Dame Fighting Irish

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 12 2:00 p.m.    Mississippi Valley StateMississippi Valley State Won 80-67 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 9:00 p.m.    DetroitDetroit Won 59-53 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 16 7:30 p.m.    Sam Houston StateSam Houston State Won 74-41 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 18 9:00 p.m.    Delaware StateDelaware State Won 93-69 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 21 7:30 p.m.  at MissouriMissouri Lost 58-87 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 7:45 p.m.  at GeorgiaGeorgia Lost 57-61 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 27 2:00 p.m.    BryantBryant Won 84-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 11:15 p.m.  at GonzagaGonzaga Lost 53-73 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 04 4:45 p.m.  at MarylandMaryland Lost 71-78 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 08 7:30 p.m.    MaineMaine Won 87-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 7:30 p.m.    DartmouthDartmouth Won 65-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 4:30 p.m.    IndianaIndiana Lost 58-69 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 19 7:30 p.m.    Sacred HeartSacred Heart Won 106-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 27 7:00 p.m.    PittsburghPittsburgh Won 72-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 04 7:00 p.m.  at CincinnatiCincinnati Lost 55-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 4:00 p.m.  at LouisvilleLouisville Won 67-65 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 10 7:00 p.m.    South FloridaSouth Florida Won 60-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 11:00 a.m.    ConnecticutConnecticut Lost 53-67 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 16 9:00 p.m.  at RutgersRutgers Lost 58-65 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 6:00 p.m.    SyracuseSyracuse Won 67-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 25 8:00 p.m.  at Seton HallSeton Hall Won 55-42 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 29 12:00 p.m.  at ConnecticutConnecticut Won 50-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 1:00 p.m.    MarquetteMarquette Won 76-59 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 9:00 p.m.  at West VirginiaWest Virginia Won 55-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 12:00 p.m.    DePaulDePaul Won 84-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.    RutgersRutgers Won 71-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 9:00 p.m.  at VillanovaVillanova Won 74-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m.    West VirginiaWest Virginia Won 71-44 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 12:00 p.m.  at St. John'sSt. John's Lost 58-61 Recap | Box
Mon. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m.  at GeorgetownGeorgetown Lost 41-59 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 02 7:00 p.m.    ProvidenceProvidence Won 75-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 08 9:00 p.m.    South FloridaSouth Florida Won 57-53 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 09 9:00 p.m.    LouisvilleLouisville Lost 50-64 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 16 9:45 p.m.    XavierXavier Lost 63-67 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint