Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:03 AM

Oral Roberts Golden EaglesOral Roberts Golden Eagles

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 9:00 p.m.  at West VirginiaWest Virginia Lost 71-78 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 15 10:30 p.m.    UTSAUTSA Lost 77-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 16 10:30 p.m.  at Arkansas-Pine BluffArkansas-Pine Bluff Won 80-44 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 8:05 p.m.    Austin PeayAustin Peay Won 71-59 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 21 8:30 p.m.    Southern MethodistSouthern Methodist Won 62-56 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 8:30 p.m.    FIUFIU Won 73-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 8:05 p.m.    Missouri StateMissouri State Won 68-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 8:05 p.m.    Southern UtahSouthern Utah Won 61-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 08 8:00 p.m.  at OklahomaOklahoma Lost 59-73 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 12 8:00 p.m.  at Arkansas-Little RockArkansas-Little Rock Won 58-55 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 15 9:00 p.m.  at GonzagaGonzaga Lost 61-67 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 18 1:00 p.m.  at XavierXavier Won 64-42 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 8:05 p.m.    Texas TechTexas Tech Won 72-56 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 8:05 p.m.  at UMKCUMKC Won 72-65 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 30 8:00 p.m.  at South Dakota Won 79-67 Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 03 7:00 p.m.  at OaklandOakland Won 89-80 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 05 8:05 p.m.    North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Won 89-80 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 8:05 p.m.    South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Won 97-75 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 8:00 p.m.  at Western IllinoisWestern Illinois Won 71-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m.  at IUPUIIUPUI Won 81-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 8:05 p.m.    IPFWIPFW Won 65-54 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 8:05 p.m.    OaklandOakland Won 93-86 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 8:05 p.m.    South Dakota Won 97-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 8:05 p.m.    UMKCUMKC Won 77-67 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 8:00 p.m.  at South Dakota StateSouth Dakota State Lost 60-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 8:30 p.m.  at North Dakota StateNorth Dakota State Won 85-76 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 8:05 p.m.    IUPUIIUPUI Won 76-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 8:05 p.m.    Western IllinoisWestern Illinois Won 61-51 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.  at IPFWIPFW Won 75-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 2:00 p.m.    AkronAkron Won 67-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 9:30 p.m.  at Southern UtahSouthern Utah Won 73-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 7:00 p.m.    IPFWIPFW Won 71-67 Box
Mon. Mar. 05 7:00 p.m.    Western IllinoisWestern Illinois Lost 53-54 Box
Wed. Mar. 14 9:15 p.m.    NevadaNevada Lost 59-68 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint