Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:04 AM

Princeton TigersPrinceton Tigers

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 12 5:00 p.m.    WagnerWagner Lost 57-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 16 7:00 p.m.  at North Carolina StateNorth Carolina State Lost 58-60 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 12:30 p.m.    BuffaloBuffalo Won 61-53 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m.    ElonElon Lost 55-56 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 6:00 p.m.  at BucknellBucknell Lost 56-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 2:00 p.m.  at Morehead StateMorehead State Lost 56-68 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 27 2:00 p.m.    West Alabama Won 66-42 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m.    LafayetteLafayette Won 69-54 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 07 7:30 p.m.  at RutgersRutgers Won 59-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 10 4:00 p.m.  at DrexelDrexel Lost 60-64 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 14 7:00 p.m.  at RiderRider Won 72-71 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 18 1:00 p.m.  at NortheasternNortheastern Won 71-62 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 7:00 p.m.  at SienaSiena Lost 59-63 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.  at Florida StateFlorida State Won 75-73 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 01 3:00 p.m.  at Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 76-61 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 08 2:00 p.m.    College of New Jersey Won 79-68 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 13 7:00 p.m.  at CornellCornell Lost 59-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m.  at ColumbiaColumbia Won 62-58 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m.  at PennsylvaniaPennsylvania Lost 67-82 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 03 7:00 p.m.  at BrownBrown Won 77-63 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.  at YaleYale Lost 54-58 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 10 7:00 p.m.    DartmouthDartmouth Won 59-47 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 7:00 p.m.    HarvardHarvard Won 70-62 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 17 7:00 p.m.    ColumbiaColumbia Won 77-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 6:00 p.m.    CornellCornell Won 75-57 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 24 7:00 p.m.  at HarvardHarvard Lost 64-67 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 7:00 p.m.  at DartmouthDartmouth Won 85-61 Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 02 7:00 p.m.    YaleYale Won 64-57 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 7:30 p.m.    BrownBrown Won 81-47 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 06 7:30 p.m.    PennsylvaniaPennsylvania Won 62-52 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 13 8:00 p.m.  at EvansvilleEvansville Won 95-86 Box
Mon. Mar. 19 11:00 a.m.  at PittsburghPittsburgh Lost 61-82 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint