Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:04 AM

Quinnipiac BobcatsQuinnipiac Bobcats

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 5:30 p.m.    FairfieldFairfield Lost 60-72 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 15 7:00 p.m.    YaleYale Won 68-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 2:00 p.m.    NavyNavy Won 78-54 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 7:30 p.m.  at American UniversityAmerican University Lost 73-74 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 28 7:00 p.m.  at LehighLehigh Lost 75-86 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 01 7:00 p.m.    Sacred HeartSacred Heart Lost 55-68 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 3:00 p.m.    BryantBryant Won 83-72 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 06 7:00 p.m.  at HartfordHartford Won 70-61 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 11 1:00 p.m.  at VermontVermont Won 62-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.  at MassachusettsMassachusetts Lost 67-72 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 7:00 p.m.    NiagaraNiagara Won 85-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m.  at ColgateColgate Won 80-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 12:00 p.m.    Boston UniversityBoston University Won 59-53 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 05 7:00 p.m.  at St. Francis (NY)St. Francis (NY) Lost 72-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 2:00 p.m.    Long IslandLong Island Lost 75-79 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 7:00 p.m.  at Robert MorrisRobert Morris Won 78-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 4:00 p.m.  at St. Francis (PA)St. Francis (PA) Lost 71-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 19 7:00 p.m.  at Sacred HeartSacred Heart Lost 75-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 4:00 p.m.  at BryantBryant Won 78-71 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.    Mount St. Mary'sMount St. Mary's Won 69-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 2:00 p.m.    WagnerWagner Lost 50-51 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 02 7:00 p.m.  at Fairleigh DickinsonFairleigh Dickinson Won 65-48 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.  at MonmouthMonmouth Won 71-48 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 7:00 p.m.    Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Won 72-44 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 12 12:00 p.m.  at Central Connecticut StateCentral Connecticut State Won 67-59 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 16 7:00 p.m.    St. Francis (NY)St. Francis (NY) Lost 56-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 4:30 p.m.  at Long IslandLong Island Lost 89-99 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 23 7:00 p.m.    St. Francis (PA)St. Francis (PA) Won 77-44 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 11:00 a.m.    Robert MorrisRobert Morris Won 73-69 Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 01 7:00 p.m.  at St. Francis (NY)St. Francis (NY) Won 80-72 Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 04 6:00 p.m.  at Long IslandLong Island Lost 75-78 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 14 7:30 p.m.  at PennsylvaniaPennsylvania Lost 63-74 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint