Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:04 AM

Rice OwlsRice Owls

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Sat. Nov. 12 8:00 p.m.    New OrleansNew Orleans Won 83-49 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 17 8:00 p.m.    Southern UniversitySouthern University Won 80-65 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 20 4:00 p.m.    Maryland-Eastern ShoreMaryland-Eastern Shore Won 81-49 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 8:00 p.m.    Florida A&MFlorida A&M Won 75-59 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 6:00 p.m.  at Northern IowaNorthern Iowa Lost 60-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 7:30 p.m.    Iowa StateIowa State Lost 63-90 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 8:05 p.m.  at Houston BaptistHouston Baptist Won 78-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 3:00 p.m.    St. Thomas (TX) Won 81-67 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 14 8:00 p.m.    Louisiana College Won 109-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 8:00 p.m.    LamarLamar Lost 81-87 Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 19 9:00 p.m.    TempleTemple Lost 70-77 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 8:00 p.m.  at Texas A&MTexas A&M Won 65-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 8:00 p.m.    Texas A&M-Corpus ChristiTexas A&M-Corpus Christi Won 78-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 31 2:00 p.m.  at TexasTexas Lost 59-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 04 8:00 p.m.  at TCUTCU Lost 74-78 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 8:00 p.m.    MarshallMarshall Lost 61-63 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 11 8:00 p.m.  at Southern MethodistSouthern Methodist Won 68-52 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 8:00 p.m.  at TulaneTulane Won 50-49 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 18 8:00 p.m.    UABUAB Lost 60-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 8:00 p.m.    TulsaTulsa Lost 46-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 25 8:00 p.m.  at MemphisMemphis Lost 51-73 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 8:00 p.m.    TulaneTulane Won 88-74 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 01 8:00 p.m.    UTEPUTEP Won 77-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 5:00 p.m.  at East CarolinaEast Carolina Lost 68-82 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 8:00 p.m.  at HoustonHouston Won 79-71 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 8:00 p.m.    Southern MethodistSouthern Methodist Won 43-39 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 8:00 p.m.  at TulsaTulsa Lost 50-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 22 9:00 p.m.    UCFUCF Won 83-74 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 8:00 p.m.  at Southern MissSouthern Miss Lost 56-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 29 9:00 p.m.  at UTEPUTEP Won 68-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 8:00 p.m.    HoustonHouston Lost 75-76 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 07 1:00 p.m.    East CarolinaEast Carolina Lost 66-68 Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 14 8:00 p.m.  at Louisiana-LafayetteLouisiana-Lafayette Won 68-63 Box
Sat. Mar. 17 8:00 p.m.    DrakeDrake Won 74-68 Box
Tue. Mar. 20 7:00 p.m.  at OaklandOakland Lost 70-82 Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint