Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:04 AM

Richmond SpidersRichmond Spiders

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 7:30 p.m.    American UniversityAmerican University Won 66-56 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 14 8:15 p.m.  at DavidsonDavidson Lost 61-74 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 17 7:00 p.m.    HamptonHampton Won 72-51 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 19 5:00 p.m.    Sacred HeartSacred Heart Won 83-58 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 22 9:30 p.m.  at IllinoisIllinois Lost 61-70 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 23 7:00 p.m.  at RutgersRutgers Won 58-53 Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 30 7:30 p.m.  at William & MaryWilliam & Mary Won 92-61 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 03 1:00 p.m.  at Wake ForestWake Forest Won 70-62 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 09 8:00 p.m.  at Virginia CommonwealthVirginia Commonwealth Lost 51-73 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 14 3:00 p.m.    IonaIona Lost 79-88 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.  at BucknellBucknell Lost 65-79 Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 20 7:00 p.m.    Old DominionOld Dominion Won 90-82 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 23 10:30 p.m.  at UCLAUCLA Lost 63-71 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 28 7:00 p.m.    LibertyLiberty Won 77-61 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 30 4:00 p.m.    North Carolina GreensboroNorth Carolina Greensboro Won 78-58 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 04 7:30 p.m.  at CharlotteCharlotte Lost 70-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 07 7:00 p.m.  at Rhode IslandRhode Island Won 70-53 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m.    TempleTemple Won 76-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m.  at George WashingtonGeorge Washington Lost 65-83 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 21 5:00 p.m.    MassachusettsMassachusetts Lost 68-79 Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m.    FordhamFordham Won 102-58 Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 28 7:00 p.m.  at St. BonaventureSt. Bonaventure Lost 47-62 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 01 7:00 p.m.    Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Lost 60-70 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 04 7:00 p.m.  at DuquesneDuquesne Lost 72-81 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 08 7:00 p.m.    La SalleLa Salle Won 78-76 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 5:00 p.m.    George WashingtonGeorge Washington Lost 67-69 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m.  at Saint LouisSaint Louis Lost 50-64 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 6:00 p.m.    CharlotteCharlotte Won 53-52 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m.  at Saint Joseph'sSaint Joseph's Won 52-49 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 25 8:00 p.m.  at XavierXavier Lost 57-65 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 29 7:00 p.m.    DaytonDayton Won 82-71 Recap | Box
Tue. Mar. 06 7:00 p.m.  at La SalleLa Salle Lost 72-80 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint