Updated: Tuesday September 25, 7:04 AM

Rider BroncsRider Broncs

Stats Schedule Roster

 
2011 Schedule

Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Score Stories
Fri. Nov. 11 7:00 p.m.  at Robert MorrisRobert Morris Lost 57-83 Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 13 6:00 p.m.  at PittsburghPittsburgh Lost 78-86 Recap | Box
Tue. Nov. 15 6:00 a.m.    DrexelDrexel Lost 62-80 Recap | Box
Thu. Nov. 17 7:00 p.m.    PennsylvaniaPennsylvania Lost 72-78 Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 21 7:00 p.m.    HowardHoward Won 74-72 Recap | Box
Fri. Nov. 25 2:00 p.m.    James MadisonJames Madison Lost 69-86 Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 26 4:30 p.m.  at La SalleLa Salle Lost 70-82 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 02 7:00 p.m.    ManhattanManhattan Lost 55-71 Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 04 2:00 p.m.  at MaristMarist Lost 75-95 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 09 7:00 p.m.  at FloridaFlorida Lost 69-90 Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 14 7:00 p.m.    PrincetonPrinceton Lost 71-72 Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m.  at Maryland-Baltimore CountyMaryland-Baltimore County Won 73-66 Recap | Box
Thu. Dec. 22 7:00 p.m.  at MonmouthMonmouth Won 74-62 Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m.  at Stony BrookStony Brook Lost 62-79 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 02 7:00 p.m.  at ManhattanManhattan Won 88-77 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 06 7:00 p.m.    MaristMarist Won 99-86 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 08 2:00 p.m.  at Saint Peter'sSaint Peter's Won 72-58 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 12 7:00 p.m.  at SienaSiena Lost 79-83 Recap | Box
Mon. Jan. 16 7:30 p.m.  at FairfieldFairfield Lost 52-61 Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 20 10:00 p.m.  at IonaIona Lost 71-91 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 22 3:00 p.m.    CanisiusCanisius Won 89-65 Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 26 7:00 p.m.    Saint Peter'sSaint Peter's Won 90-55 Recap | Box
Sun. Jan. 29 2:00 p.m.    SienaSiena Won 83-72 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 03 7:00 p.m.  at Loyola (MD)Loyola (MD) Lost 46-63 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 05 1:00 p.m.    NiagaraNiagara Won 74-73 Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 09 7:00 p.m.  at CanisiusCanisius Won 71-66 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 11 2:00 p.m.  at NiagaraNiagara Lost 82-84 Recap | Box
Wed. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m.    IonaIona Lost 62-75 Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m.  at AlbanyAlbany Lost 61-70 Recap | Box
Fri. Feb. 24 7:00 p.m.    Loyola (MD)Loyola (MD) Won 83-79 Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 26 3:30 p.m.    FairfieldFairfield Won 65-62 Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 03 2:30 p.m.  at FairfieldFairfield Lost 63-65 Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint